Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (902) | C (682) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (206) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (495) | M (473) | N (196) | O (59) | P (623) | Q (5) | R (407) | S (826) | T (756) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Clayton Ross Beauchamp Anonymous Thursday, August 16, 2012 - 08:52
City Council Meeting Agenda for August 21, 2012 Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 08:55
City Council Meeting Agenda for August 23, 2012 Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 11:48
Chili Cookoff Anonymous Tuesday, August 21, 2012 - 11:45
Christopher John Hamilton, Jr. Anonymous Friday, August 24, 2012 - 10:51
Christopher John Hamilton, Jr. Anonymous Friday, August 24, 2012 - 10:51
Cub Scout Meeting Anonymous Monday, August 27, 2012 - 12:28
Conservation District Meeting Anonymous Monday, August 27, 2012 - 12:31
Careity Day offers free cancer care Anonymous Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 08:50
Commissioners Court seeks ESD3 board applicants Katie Martinez Monday, September 17, 2012 - 08:11
Casino Gala Anonymous Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 12:48
Charles Brown Juvenal Anonymous Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - 12:42
Claude Truett Hasley Anonymous Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 15:38
Claude Truett Hasley Anonymous Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 15:40
Coaches for a Day Randy Keck Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 10:07
Carol West Anonymous Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 11:49
Carol West Anonymous Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 11:51
Classic Car Show Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 09:58
Church heralds Girl Scout spirit Randy Keck Friday, October 12, 2012 - 13:38
Craft Market Anonymous Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 11:06
Craft Market Anonymous Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 11:06
Canning Class Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 10:58
Craft fair Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 13:24
Charity Baking Contest Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 15:14
Charity Baking Contest Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 15:16
Clark Gardens Events Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 16:22
Christmas concert Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 16:23
Christmas Tyme Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 12:49
Craft Fair Anonymous Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 10:08
Connections Orientation Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 10:32
Concert Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 13:27
Concert Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 13:27
Carroll Eidson Hobbs Anonymous Friday, November 16, 2012 - 14:18
Carroll Eidson Hobbs Anonymous Friday, November 16, 2012 - 14:21
Christmas Concert Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:10
Christmas Concert Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:17

Sports Calendar

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at UME Prep, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 11

  • AHS at Granbury

    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.

    JV, 6:30 p.m.

    9th A, 6:30 p.m.

    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Monterrey Tech Boragos at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes