Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

User login

(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (16) | 2 (15) | 3 (12) | 4 (5) | 5 (7) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (4) | A (752) | B (1024) | C (710) | D (328) | E (201) | F (649) | G (383) | H (218) | I (57) | J (450) | K (95) | L (543) | M (483) | N (205) | O (62) | P (665) | Q (5) | R (424) | S (947) | T (868) | U (38) | V (458) | W (765) | Y (28) | Z (19) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Carl Olen Ishmael Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 12:42
Clogging Lessons Anonymous Friday, February 3, 2012 - 11:33
Cafe Concert Anonymous Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 11:12
Charity Golf Tournament Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 11:01
Clay Shoot Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 15:21
Canion named Big 12 Pitcher of the Week Randy Keck Wednesday, February 15, 2012 - 09:33
Chris Clark Anonymous Friday, February 17, 2012 - 11:19
Chris Clark Anonymous Friday, February 17, 2012 - 11:19
Checklinks Randy Keck Monday, February 20, 2012 - 15:12
Cindy Clifton Anonymous Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 09:07
Candidate Forum Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 14:55
County 4H offering Spring Break cooking camps Randy Keck Monday, March 5, 2012 - 16:26
Chili's Megan Parks Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 09:00
Chuck E. Megan Parks Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 09:13
City to consider annexation at Tuesday meeting Randy Keck Monday, March 12, 2012 - 14:58
Circle Drive Groundwater Site Katie Martinez Tuesday, March 13, 2012 - 16:58
Crossroads Youth Ministry Golf Tournament Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 11:35
Colorguard competition to be held Saturday Randy Keck Monday, March 19, 2012 - 14:30
Candidate Forum Anonymous Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - 11:58
CASA meeting Anonymous Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 13:46
Choir Concert Anonymous Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 07:57
Candidate Forum Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 10:01
Choir concert Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 10:07
Christian Comedy Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 11:54
Candice Cathleen Parker Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 12:30
Candice Cathleen Parker Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 12:31
Cotillion Registration Anonymous Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 08:41
Community Development Committee Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 14:16
Council approves development concept Katie Martinez Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 21:44
Candidate Forum Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 13:47
Concerns about Lipincott Editor Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 10:35
Culinary Camp (8th grade and up) Anonymous Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 08:56
Concerns about King Editor Monday, May 21, 2012 - 11:59
Couple arrested for providing alcohol to minors Randy Keck Friday, May 25, 2012 - 16:10
Carmella "Deane" Thompson Anonymous Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 10:18
Carmella "Deane" Thompson Anonymous Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 10:20

Sports Calendar

Friday, February 12

  • AHS vs. Granbury at AHS;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Birdville HS Tournament; all day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Granbury; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Granbury; 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, February 13

  • AHS at Lake Dallas Scrimmage;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 12 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats Scrimmage vs. Weatherford at AHS;

    Varsity- 12:30 p.m.

    JV- 11 a.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Lake Dallas at AHS Scrimmage; 12 p.m.

Monday, February 15

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:30 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 16

  • AHS at Cleburne;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS JV at South Hills JV Tournament at McLeland; all day

  • AHS at South Grand Prairie Scrimmage;

    JV 4:30 p.m.

    Freshman- 7 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Mansfield Summit;

    Varsity- 7 p.m.

    JV- 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. South Grand Prarie at AHS Scrimmage; 4:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS; 6 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes