Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (559) | B (617) | C (506) | D (250) | E (147) | F (494) | G (286) | H (176) | I (43) | J (346) | K (68) | L (350) | M (391) | N (129) | O (52) | P (495) | Q (2) | R (358) | S (651) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Charles Allen Bandy Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 10:55
Carl Olen Ishmael Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 13:40
Carl Olen Ishmael Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 13:42
Clogging Lessons Anonymous Friday, February 3, 2012 - 12:33
Cafe Concert Anonymous Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 12:12
Charity Golf Tournament Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 12:01
Clay Shoot Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 16:21
Canion named Big 12 Pitcher of the Week Randy Keck Wednesday, February 15, 2012 - 10:33
Chris Clark Anonymous Friday, February 17, 2012 - 12:19
Chris Clark Anonymous Friday, February 17, 2012 - 12:19
Checklinks Randy Keck Monday, February 20, 2012 - 16:12
Cindy Clifton Anonymous Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 10:07
Candidate Forum Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 15:55
County 4H offering Spring Break cooking camps Randy Keck Monday, March 5, 2012 - 17:26
Chili's Megan Parks Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 10:00
Chuck E. Megan Parks Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 10:13
City to consider annexation at Tuesday meeting Randy Keck Monday, March 12, 2012 - 15:58
Circle Drive Groundwater Site Katie Martinez Tuesday, March 13, 2012 - 17:58
Crossroads Youth Ministry Golf Tournament Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 12:35
Colorguard competition to be held Saturday Randy Keck Monday, March 19, 2012 - 15:30
Candidate Forum Anonymous Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - 12:58
CASA meeting Anonymous Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 14:46
Choir Concert Anonymous Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 08:57
Candidate Forum Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 11:01
Choir concert Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 11:07
Christian Comedy Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 12:54
Candice Cathleen Parker Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 13:30
Candice Cathleen Parker Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 13:31
Cotillion Registration Anonymous Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 09:41
Community Development Committee Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 15:16
Council approves development concept Katie Martinez Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 22:44
Candidate Forum Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 14:47
Concerns about Lipincott Editor Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 11:35
Culinary Camp (8th grade and up) Anonymous Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 09:56
Concerns about King Editor Monday, May 21, 2012 - 12:59
Couple arrested for providing alcohol to minors Randy Keck Friday, May 25, 2012 - 17:10

Sports Calendar

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes