Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (902) | C (682) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (206) | I (54) | J (422) | K (85) | L (495) | M (473) | N (196) | O (59) | P (624) | Q (5) | R (407) | S (826) | T (759) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Charitable Realty Randy Keck Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 16:49
Chamber hosts networking luncheon Phil Major Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 10:11
Cook featured in December meeting Phil Major Monday, October 27, 2014 - 14:47
Caldwell-WEB.jpg Phil Major Friday, October 24, 2014 - 11:28
College hosting Safe Halloween Phil Major Friday, October 24, 2014 - 11:13
Coyote Chase returns for 21st run Phil Major Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 09:54
Choirs hosting pumpkin patch Phil Major Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 09:25
County hosts meeting on East Loop alignment Phil Major Friday, October 17, 2014 - 09:40
Casa Mañana to be meeting topic Phil Major Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 09:44
Calvin Rex Walters Phil Major Monday, October 13, 2014 - 15:23
Church hosting garage sale Phil Major Monday, October 13, 2014 - 14:07
Churches host trunk or treat Phil Major Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 11:28
Church hosts Trunk or Treat Phil Major Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 16:46
Church plans quilt giveaway at event Phil Major Monday, October 6, 2014 - 15:18
Club to host ghostly topic Phil Major Monday, September 29, 2014 - 12:20
Christopher Fields Phil Major Monday, September 29, 2014 - 09:59
County Democrats meeting Phil Major Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 10:41
Center welcomes new director Phil Major Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 16:10
Crain-WEB.jpg Phil Major Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 10:14
Chamber plans banquet Phil Major Monday, September 22, 2014 - 15:47
Christmas on the Square set Phil Major Friday, September 19, 2014 - 10:11
Career transition expo scheduled Phil Major Friday, September 19, 2014 - 09:58
California Bishop Amat runs past Bearcats, 42-7 Tony Eierdam Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 20:40
Clothes Closet Dollar Sale Phil Major Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 10:20
Contact Business Office Randy Keck Monday, September 8, 2014 - 17:56
Contact Tony Eierdam Randy Keck Monday, September 8, 2014 - 17:54
Contact Phil Major Randy Keck Monday, September 8, 2014 - 17:49
Clothes Closet Dollar Sale Phil Major Friday, September 5, 2014 - 15:13
Clothes Closet Dollar Sale Phil Major Friday, September 5, 2014 - 15:12
Chili's hosts benefit for CASA Phil Major Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 10:39
Carroll E. Fuller Phil Major Monday, August 25, 2014 - 11:42
Cross Country Lesa Major Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 13:00
Cross Country Lesa Major Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 12:59
Cross Country Lesa Major Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 12:58
Cross Country Lesa Major Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 12:57
Cross Country Lesa Major Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 12:56

Sports Calendar

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at UME Prep, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 11

  • AHS at Granbury

    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.

    JV, 6:30 p.m.

    9th A, 6:30 p.m.

    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Monterrey Tech Boragos at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes