Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (553) | B (617) | C (505) | D (250) | E (147) | F (492) | G (286) | H (175) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (349) | M (391) | N (128) | O (51) | P (493) | Q (2) | R (357) | S (649) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Clister Lucille "Click" Warren Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 12:31
Clister Lucille "Click" Warren Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 12:25
CERT class Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 17:27
CERT class Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 17:25
Cattle Raisers Convention Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 15:02
Claudene Busby Connor Schmid Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 14:30
Claudene Busby Connor Schmid Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 14:24
Contact Jennifer Retter Randy Keck Monday, March 11, 2013 - 20:13
Charles Sharp Connor Schmid Monday, February 25, 2013 - 19:06
Charles Sharp Connor Schmid Monday, February 25, 2013 - 19:03
Cecil Lee Pickett Connor Schmid Monday, February 25, 2013 - 18:50
Cecil Lee Pickett Connor Schmid Monday, February 25, 2013 - 18:50
Cowtown 5k Randy Keck Sunday, February 24, 2013 - 11:04
City issues warning for outstanding fines Randy Keck Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 12:49
Circus in Aledo Jennifer Retter Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 18:12
Clay Shoot Randy Keck Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 14:58
Casey Rivers performance Jennifer Retter Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 12:39
Cub Scout Bake Sale Randy Keck Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 15:42
Cedric James Randy Keck Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 15:33
Cedric James Randy Keck Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 15:31
Christmas Goodwill Randy Keck Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 15:18
Coffee Talk Anonymous Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 10:07
Clarence Alva "C.A." Morrow Sr. Anonymous Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 10:37
Clarence Alva "C.A." Morrow Sr. Anonymous Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 10:35
City Hall Workshop Anonymous Friday, November 30, 2012 - 14:09
City Hall Workshop Anonymous Friday, November 30, 2012 - 14:09
CD Release Party Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 16:21
Concert Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 16:19
Christmas Cantata Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 14:24
Candlelight Tour of Homes Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 14:21
Coat Drive Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 14:12
Choir concert Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 14:00
Christmas Concert Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:58
Christmas on the Square Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:47
Christmas on the Square Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:46
Christmas Concert Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:19

Sports Calendar

Thursday, April 17

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the Region I Tournament at Diamondback GC in Abilene

  • Ladycat Softball vs Arlington Heights; V-7 JV-5:30

Friday, April 18

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes