Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (16) | 2 (15) | 3 (12) | 4 (5) | 5 (7) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (4) | A (748) | B (1024) | C (710) | D (327) | E (201) | F (647) | G (382) | H (218) | I (57) | J (450) | K (93) | L (541) | M (483) | N (205) | O (62) | P (662) | Q (5) | R (423) | S (946) | T (864) | U (38) | V (458) | W (765) | Y (28) | Z (19) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Curtis Lee Waters Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 10:04
Christmas on the Square Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 12:46
Casey Denman Anonymous Friday, April 22, 2011 - 15:11
Charles Allen Bandy Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 09:55
Center of Hope Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 13:14
Christopher John Hamilton, Jr. Anonymous Friday, August 24, 2012 - 09:51
Claude Truett Hasley Anonymous Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 14:40
Choir concert Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 10:07
Chuckwagon Camp Anonymous Monday, February 7, 2011 - 12:35
City Hall Workshop Anonymous Friday, November 30, 2012 - 13:09
Cross Country - Keller Central Charger Challenge Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 12:40
Crockett Elementary Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 08:43
Cub Scout Rally Anonymous Wednesday, August 24, 2011 - 13:19
Camp Hope Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 08:42
Charity Baking Contest Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 14:14
Candidate Forum Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 13:47
Curtis Elementary Sends Two Destination Imagination Teams to Regional Meet Saturday in Justin Anonymous Friday, March 4, 2011 - 08:45
Cecil Lee Allmon Anonymous Friday, October 14, 2011 - 11:31
Concetta Picudella Anonymous Friday, July 27, 2012 - 14:51
Choir Concert Anonymous Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 10:39
Cystic Fibrosis Walk Anonymous Thursday, June 9, 2011 - 13:52
Carroll Eidson Hobbs Anonymous Friday, November 16, 2012 - 13:21
Crockett Elementary Hosts Fourth-Annual Matheroni Grill Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 14:48
Club Meeting Anonymous Monday, January 23, 2012 - 08:42
Cross Country - District Meet Anonymous Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 12:06
Clayton Ross Beauchamp Anonymous Thursday, August 16, 2012 - 07:50
Chris Clark Anonymous Friday, February 17, 2012 - 11:19
Crossroads Youth Ministry Golf Tournament Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 11:35
Crockett Elementary Spelling Bee Winners Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 14:06
Choir Concert Anonymous Monday, November 21, 2011 - 10:01
Car/Dog Wash Fundraiser Anonymous Thursday, June 30, 2011 - 10:26
Coat Drive Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:12
Cross Country - Frisco Invitational Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 12:35
Coach Ty Comstock Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 08:03
Cafe Concert Anonymous Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 11:12
Crockett administrators, staff sell BBQ to support Weatherford ISD Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 11:00

Sports Calendar

Monday, February 8

  • AHS vs. Mansfield Legacy Scrimmage at AHS;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Mansfield Legacy Scrimmage; 4 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats at Crowley; 6 p.m.

  • AHS JV at Crowley; 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 9

  • AHS at Burleson;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 8 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Burleson;

    Varsity- 8 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th- 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats scrimmage at Mansfield Legacy;

    Varsity- 6:15 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:45 p.m.

Friday, February 12

  • AHS vs. Granbury at AHS;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Birdville HS Tournament; all day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Granbury; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Granbury; 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, February 13

  • AHS at Lake Dallas Scrimmage;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 12 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats Scrimmage vs. Weatherford at AHS;

    Varsity- 12:30 p.m.

    JV- 11 a.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes