Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (896) | C (679) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (205) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (493) | M (472) | N (196) | O (58) | P (618) | Q (5) | R (403) | S (824) | T (753) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Congratulate your Graduate! Randy Keck Friday, April 25, 2014 - 22:19
Camp Fire open house at Vandagriff Phil Major Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 13:26
Cindy Lewis WEB.jpg Phil Major Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 11:37
Cindy Louise Lewis Phil Major Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 11:37
CASA grief recovery program Phil Major Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 15:26
Christmas in July fundraiser Phil Major Monday, June 23, 2014 - 11:19
Church hosting blood drive Phil Major Monday, June 30, 2014 - 15:54
Children's production on stage Phil Major Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 10:59
Children's production on stage Phil Major Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 11:00
Children's production on stage Phil Major Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 11:01
Children's production on stage Phil Major Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 11:02
Children's production on stage Phil Major Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 11:02
Children's production on stage Phil Major Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 11:02
CASA Night at On The Border Phil Major Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 11:21
County court judge dies Phil Major Friday, July 11, 2014 - 09:13
Church hosting picnic Phil Major Friday, July 11, 2014 - 13:35
Cosgrove book signing planned Phil Major Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 14:01
Charles M. Linehan Phil Major Monday, July 21, 2014 - 16:13
Careity Rocks! Phil Major Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 17:49
Congress hopeful speaking Phil Major Monday, July 28, 2014 - 09:15
Chuck Katlic photo WEB.jpg Phil Major Monday, August 4, 2014 - 16:59
Charles Edward "Chuck" Katlic Phil Major Monday, August 4, 2014 - 16:59
CASA cash for gold fundraiser Phil Major Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 12:21
Council approves zoning for fire station Phil Major Friday, August 15, 2014 - 11:56
Cross Country Lesa Major Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 11:11
Cross Country Lesa Major Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 11:13
Cross Country Lesa Major Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 11:14
Cross Country Lesa Major Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 11:15
Cross Country Lesa Major Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 11:17
Cross Country Lesa Major Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 11:18
Cross Country Lesa Major Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 11:19
Cross Country Lesa Major Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 11:21
Cross Country Lesa Major Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 11:22
Cross Country Lesa Major Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 12:56
Cross Country Lesa Major Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 12:56
Cross Country Lesa Major Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 12:57

Sports Calendar

Thursday, August 27

  • AHS at Volleypalooza Varsity Tournament, TBA

Friday, August 28

Saturday, August 29

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes