Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (902) | C (680) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (206) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (495) | M (473) | N (196) | O (59) | P (623) | Q (5) | R (407) | S (825) | T (755) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Costumed students from Aledo Middle School handed out candy at last year’s “Trunk or Treat.” Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 13:00
Cecil Lee Allmon Anonymous Friday, October 14, 2011 - 12:32
Cecil Lee Allmon Anonymous Friday, October 14, 2011 - 12:31
Candlelight gift market Anonymous Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 08:29
CASA training Anonymous Tuesday, September 27, 2011 - 14:32
Cecil Carr Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 12:30
County to hold meeting on redistricting Randy Keck Monday, September 19, 2011 - 09:21
Community Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, September 14, 2011 - 10:05
Community Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, September 14, 2011 - 10:01
CERT Class signup Anonymous Tuesday, September 13, 2011 - 13:19
Claudia Thompson Mundy Anonymous Monday, September 12, 2011 - 12:54
Claudia Thompson Mundy Anonymous Monday, September 12, 2011 - 12:53
Cross Country Gold Randy Keck Sunday, September 11, 2011 - 16:09
Cactus landscaping program Anonymous Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 11:28
Cactus landscaping program Anonymous Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 11:26
Cub Scout Rally Anonymous Wednesday, August 24, 2011 - 14:19
City of Weatherford Moving to Stage 2 of Drought Contingency Plan Anonymous Wednesday, August 24, 2011 - 10:43
Christopher Amos/The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 19:41
Class of 2012 Blue Belle seniors (courtesy photo). Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 12:02
Crockett administrators, staff sell BBQ to support Weatherford ISD Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 12:01
Crockett administrators, staff sell BBQ to support Weatherford ISD Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 12:00
Christopher Amos/The Community News Randy Keck Sunday, August 21, 2011 - 11:12
Compactor Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 12:18
Compactor Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 12:17
Center of Hope Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 14:14
Curits Elementary "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 13:22
Crockett Elementary "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 13:22
Cross Country - UIL State Meet Anonymous Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 13:07
Cross Country - UIL Regional Meet Anonymous Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 13:07
Cross Country - District Meet Anonymous Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 13:06
Cross Country - District Warm-up Anonymous Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 13:05
Cross Country - Keller Central Charger Challenge Anonymous Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 13:03
Cross Country - Reunion Run Anonymous Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 13:02
Cross Country - Denton Ryan Jamboree Anonymous Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 12:57
Cross Country - Cleburne Invitational Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:59
Cross Country - Boswell Pioneer Trail Run Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:58

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes