Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (16) | 2 (15) | 3 (12) | 4 (5) | 5 (7) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (4) | A (748) | B (1024) | C (710) | D (327) | E (201) | F (647) | G (382) | H (218) | I (57) | J (450) | K (93) | L (541) | M (483) | N (205) | O (62) | P (662) | Q (5) | R (423) | S (946) | T (864) | U (38) | V (458) | W (765) | Y (28) | Z (19) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Coder presents “Annie” Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 14:49
Celebration for Johnathan Gray Randy Keck Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 13:34
Candidate Forum Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 10:24
Charlene Young Hechler Katie Martinez Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 11:02
Charlene Young Hechler Katie Martinez Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 11:02
Charlene Young Hechler Katie Martinez Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 11:02
Candidate Forum Randy Keck Monday, December 26, 2011 - 11:44
Charity Gala Randy Keck Monday, December 26, 2011 - 11:14
Charles Gibson Randy Keck Friday, December 16, 2011 - 13:11
Charles R. Gibson Randy Keck Friday, December 16, 2011 - 13:10
Christmas Concert this Thursday Randy Keck Tuesday, December 13, 2011 - 15:44
Christmas Tyme rescheduled for Dec. 10 Randy Keck Monday, December 5, 2011 - 15:15
Charity Randy Keck Monday, December 5, 2011 - 12:34
COW - Tamales Randy Keck Monday, December 5, 2011 - 12:33
Christmas Tyme canceled - Crafts fair still planned Randy Keck Friday, December 2, 2011 - 14:38
Christmas Tyme plans still on Randy Keck Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 21:07
Coder selling Aledo footballs Randy Keck Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 13:29
Christmas Guide Randy Keck Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 13:19
Christmas Bazaar Anonymous Monday, November 21, 2011 - 13:46
Choir Concert Anonymous Monday, November 21, 2011 - 10:01
Choir Concert Anonymous Monday, November 21, 2011 - 09:58
Composting Seminar Anonymous Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - 09:06
Clarence Erman Jackson Anonymous Thursday, November 3, 2011 - 10:19
CDA Craft Fair Anonymous Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 10:36
Charles Rabon Lispey Anonymous Monday, October 31, 2011 - 07:49
Children's Theater Anonymous Wednesday, October 26, 2011 - 12:31
Childhood Education Seminar Anonymous Wednesday, October 26, 2011 - 09:47
Community Choir Anonymous Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 10:49
Choir Concert Anonymous Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 10:39
Coder seeking iDevices Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 13:59
Costumed students from Aledo Middle School handed out candy at last year’s “Trunk or Treat.” Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 12:00
Cecil Lee Allmon Anonymous Friday, October 14, 2011 - 11:32
Cecil Lee Allmon Anonymous Friday, October 14, 2011 - 11:31
Candlelight gift market Anonymous Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 07:29
CASA training Anonymous Tuesday, September 27, 2011 - 13:32
Cecil Carr Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:30

Sports Calendar

Monday, February 8

  • AHS vs. Mansfield Legacy Scrimmage at AHS;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Mansfield Legacy Scrimmage; 4 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats at Crowley; 6 p.m.

  • AHS JV at Crowley; 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 9

  • AHS at Burleson;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 8 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Burleson;

    Varsity- 8 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th- 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats scrimmage at Mansfield Legacy;

    Varsity- 6:15 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:45 p.m.

Friday, February 12

  • AHS vs. Granbury at AHS;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Birdville HS Tournament; all day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Granbury; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Granbury; 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, February 13

  • AHS at Lake Dallas Scrimmage;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 12 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats Scrimmage vs. Weatherford at AHS;

    Varsity- 12:30 p.m.

    JV- 11 a.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes