Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (691) | B (885) | C (663) | D (314) | E (194) | F (599) | G (361) | H (205) | I (53) | J (419) | K (85) | L (485) | M (471) | N (194) | O (58) | P (608) | Q (5) | R (401) | S (816) | T (714) | U (37) | V (407) | W (750) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Council approves plat, tables apartment site plan Katie Martinez Wednesday, June 13, 2012 - 10:55
Charlene Young Hechler Katie Martinez Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 12:02
Council denies final plat for Crown Pointe Apartments Katie Martinez Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 22:51
Circle Drive Groundwater Site Katie Martinez Tuesday, March 13, 2012 - 17:58
Cozy Christmas Concert Jennifer Retter Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 10:09
Cattle Raisers Convention Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 15:02
County Clean-Up Jennifer Retter Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 15:54
Christmas Tyme in Aledo Jennifer Retter Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 03:07
Circus in Aledo Jennifer Retter Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 18:12
CASA Golf Tournament Jennifer Retter Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 11:50
Catholic Daughters Craft & Vendor Fair Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 16:27
Car show Jennifer Retter Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 16:47
Cabela’s Ladies’ Day Jennifer Retter Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 13:59
Cooking well with Diabetes classes Jennifer Retter Monday, September 23, 2013 - 13:55
Christmas on the Square Jennifer Retter Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 03:04
Christmas in the Stockyards Jennifer Retter Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 15:04
Crime report Jennifer Retter Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 10:03
Celebrate the Arts festival Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 16:10
Composting class Jennifer Retter Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 16:28
Church receives marker Jennifer Retter Monday, April 1, 2013 - 16:32
Cork 'N' Canvas Jennifer Retter Monday, September 23, 2013 - 13:52
Courthouse Lighting Jennifer Retter Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 03:02
Casey Rivers performance Jennifer Retter Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 12:39
Choir concert Jennifer Retter Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 14:56
CERT class Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 17:27
Community Bible Study coffee Jennifer Retter Monday, April 8, 2013 - 14:37
Center of Hope 10 Year Anniversary Celebration Jennifer Retter Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 16:42
Cinco de Mayo Yappy Hour Jennifer Retter Friday, April 26, 2013 - 16:37
Christmas Tyme postponed Jennifer Retter Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 13:09
CERT class Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 17:25
Clark Gardens Spring Festival Jennifer Retter Friday, April 5, 2013 - 10:12
Careity Day Jennifer Retter Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 16:26
Concerns about Lipincott Editor Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 11:35
Concerns about King Editor Monday, May 21, 2012 - 12:59
Councilman responds, proposes task force Dominic Genetti Friday, August 6, 2010 - 15:59
Cancer survivor, team manager got to play at Rangers Ballpark Dominic Genetti Sunday, March 28, 2010 - 10:11

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes