Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (665) | B (850) | C (639) | D (305) | E (188) | F (592) | G (353) | H (200) | I (51) | J (405) | K (81) | L (455) | M (452) | N (182) | O (57) | P (582) | Q (5) | R (390) | S (789) | T (663) | U (36) | V (400) | W (740) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
College choir sets performance Phil Major Monday, November 10, 2014 - 14:54
College to present "Bank Job" Phil Major Friday, February 13, 2015 - 14:59
Chili's hosts benefit for CASA Phil Major Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 10:39
Council candidate forum Phil Major Monday, April 7, 2014 - 11:16
CASA hosting Breakfast with Santa Phil Major Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 12:17
Carolyn Wilhoite Malon Phil Major Monday, February 3, 2014 - 12:43
County Heritage Society to meet Phil Major Monday, March 2, 2015 - 16:46
Church plans quilt giveaway at event Phil Major Monday, October 6, 2014 - 15:18
Cindy Louise Lewis Phil Major Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 11:37
Children's production on stage Phil Major Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 11:02
Cactus specialist to speak Phil Major Monday, December 29, 2014 - 10:20
Cleburne ends Lady Cat season Phil Major Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 21:55
County Democrats set meeting Phil Major Monday, March 30, 2015 - 11:17
Choirs hosting pumpkin patch Phil Major Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 09:25
Charles Edward "Chuck" Katlic Phil Major Monday, August 4, 2014 - 16:59
Club to present program on sedums Phil Major Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 15:21
Construction delays Phil Major Friday, March 28, 2014 - 15:20
Celebrate Cinco de Mayo for pets Phil Major Monday, April 13, 2015 - 14:18
Caldwell-WEB.jpg Phil Major Friday, October 24, 2014 - 11:28
Compassion with Fashion - United Way Phil Major Monday, January 13, 2014 - 12:42
Chamber hosts mayors forum Phil Major Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 14:11
Clothes Closet Dollar Sale Phil Major Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 10:20
Cinco de Mayo Yappy Hour Phil Major Monday, April 14, 2014 - 15:43
Children's production on stage Phil Major Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 10:59
C. Wayne Wyler Sr. Phil Major Monday, December 15, 2014 - 17:09
Clay shoot annual benefit planned Phil Major Monday, March 16, 2015 - 10:03
Crain-WEB.jpg Phil Major Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 10:14
Cosgrove book signing planned Phil Major Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 14:01
County Democrats meeting Phil Major Monday, January 19, 2015 - 12:08
Community Bible study Phil Major Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 14:41
Calvin Rex Walters Phil Major Monday, October 13, 2014 - 15:23
Charlie Keith Gibson Phil Major Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 13:53
County GOP sets Reagan Dinner Phil Major Monday, March 2, 2015 - 16:56
Carroll E. Fuller Phil Major Monday, August 25, 2014 - 11:42
Cheryl Anne Smith Phil Major Monday, April 7, 2014 - 10:41
Chamber sets December luncheon Phil Major Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 12:23

Sports Calendar

Monday, April 20

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Crowley, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Crowley at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 21

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Crowley, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, April 23

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Tison at Aledo High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 24

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Burleson, 5:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes