Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (902) | C (682) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (206) | I (54) | J (422) | K (85) | L (495) | M (473) | N (196) | O (59) | P (624) | Q (5) | R (407) | S (826) | T (759) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Christmas concert Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 16:23
Culinary Camp (Grades 5-7) Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 13:16
Candidate Forum Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 11:24
Cross Country - Boswell Pioneer Trail Run Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:58
Celebration of Appreciation Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 11:40
Charles Rabon Lispey Anonymous Monday, October 31, 2011 - 08:49
Curtis Elementary's Optimist Girl and Boy of the Year Anonymous Friday, June 17, 2011 - 08:51
Christmas Concert Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:17
Carroll Edgar "Sonny" Lindsey, Jr. Anonymous Friday, June 1, 2012 - 12:49
Cattle Branding and Cowboy Cookin’ Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 12:07
CASA Training Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 10:40
Crockett Elementary "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 13:22
City Council Meeting Agenda for August 23, 2012 Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 11:48
Candidate Forum Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 15:55
Charles Brown Juvenal Anonymous Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - 12:42
CASA meeting Anonymous Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 14:46
Cornyn Announces Millsap VFD to Receive $26,790 Grant Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 15:08
Community meetings Anonymous Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 13:47
Concert Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 16:19
Cross Country - Cougar Invitational Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 13:37
Curtis employee named Maribeau B. Lamar Award of Excellence recipient Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 09:11
Clifton Hughes Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 16:06
Community Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, September 14, 2011 - 10:01
Cleo Dell Gann Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 11:52
Canning Class Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 10:58
Crossroads Ministries Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 16:40
Comanche Peak Prairie Clover program Anonymous Monday, August 1, 2011 - 16:00
Concetta Picudella Anonymous Friday, July 27, 2012 - 12:21
Coder seeking iDevices Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 14:59
Charles W. Wentworth Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 15:35
Concert Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 13:27
Carmella "Deane" Thompson Anonymous Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 11:18
Community Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, January 18, 2012 - 09:42
Cross Country - Keller Central Charger Challenge Anonymous Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 13:03
Clothes Closet Athletic Sportswear sale Anonymous Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 11:55
C.W. "William" Ward Anonymous Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - 16:45

Sports Calendar

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at UME Prep, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 11

  • AHS at Granbury

    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.

    JV, 6:30 p.m.

    9th A, 6:30 p.m.

    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Monterrey Tech Boragos at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes