Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (671) | B (850) | C (643) | D (305) | E (189) | F (593) | G (354) | H (200) | I (51) | J (408) | K (81) | L (455) | M (454) | N (182) | O (57) | P (582) | Q (5) | R (391) | S (791) | T (665) | U (36) | V (400) | W (740) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Christmas Tyme postponed Jennifer Retter Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 13:09
Cozy Christmas Concert Jennifer Retter Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 10:09
Cozy Christmas Concert Randy Keck Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 17:25
Cyber Monday Special - Subscribe for $10 Randy Keck Monday, December 2, 2013 - 10:14
Cyber Monday Randy Keck Monday, December 2, 2013 - 10:12
Christopher Amos/The Community News Randy Keck Thursday, November 28, 2013 - 11:48
Christmas Tyme in Aledo Jennifer Retter Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 03:07
Christmas on the Square Jennifer Retter Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 03:04
Courthouse Lighting Jennifer Retter Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 03:02
Callie Mendenhall Randy Keck Monday, November 25, 2013 - 13:25
Century 21 Lynch Randy Keck Monday, November 4, 2013 - 16:41
Catholic Daughters Craft & Vendor Fair Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 16:27
Celebrate the Arts festival Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 16:10
Center of Hope 10 Year Anniversary Celebration Jennifer Retter Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 16:42
Careity Day Jennifer Retter Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 16:26
Chance Nevarez Randy Keck Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 09:18
Cooking well with Diabetes classes Jennifer Retter Monday, September 23, 2013 - 13:55
Cork 'N' Canvas Jennifer Retter Monday, September 23, 2013 - 13:52
Carla McDougal Randy Keck Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 14:27
Cross Country Randy Keck Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 20:36
Cross Country Randy Keck Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 20:36
Cross Country Randy Keck Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 20:35
Cross Country Randy Keck Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 20:34
Cross Country Randy Keck Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 20:33
Cross Country Randy Keck Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 20:32
Cross Country Randy Keck Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 20:31
Cross Country Randy Keck Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 17:36
Cross Country Randy Keck Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 17:34
Cross Country Randy Keck Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 17:33
Charity Bridal Show Randy Keck Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 15:13
Cross Country Randy Keck Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 08:58
Cross Country Randy Keck Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 08:57
Canned Food Drive Anonymous Monday, August 19, 2013 - 12:43
Civil Air Patrol Unit Breakfast Randy Keck Monday, August 19, 2013 - 12:09
Cross Country Randy Keck Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 22:07
Cross Country Randy Keck Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 22:06

Sports Calendar

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes