Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

User login

(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (16) | 2 (15) | 3 (12) | 4 (5) | 5 (7) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (4) | A (754) | B (1024) | C (710) | D (328) | E (201) | F (649) | G (399) | H (218) | I (57) | J (450) | K (95) | L (545) | M (485) | N (205) | O (62) | P (666) | Q (5) | R (426) | S (947) | T (870) | U (38) | V (458) | W (765) | Y (28) | Z (19) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Cross Country Lesa Major Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 10:14
Cross Country Lesa Major Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 10:13
Cross Country Lesa Major Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 10:11
Council approves zoning for fire station Phil Major Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:56
CASA cash for gold fundraiser Phil Major Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 11:21
Charles Edward "Chuck" Katlic Phil Major Monday, August 4, 2014 - 15:59
Chuck Katlic photo WEB.jpg Phil Major Monday, August 4, 2014 - 15:59
Congress hopeful speaking Phil Major Monday, July 28, 2014 - 08:15
Careity Rocks! Phil Major Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 16:49
Charles M. Linehan Phil Major Monday, July 21, 2014 - 15:13
Cosgrove book signing planned Phil Major Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 13:01
Church hosting picnic Phil Major Friday, July 11, 2014 - 12:35
County court judge dies Phil Major Friday, July 11, 2014 - 08:13
CASA Night at On The Border Phil Major Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 10:21
Children's production on stage Phil Major Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 10:02
Children's production on stage Phil Major Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 10:02
Children's production on stage Phil Major Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 10:02
Children's production on stage Phil Major Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 10:01
Children's production on stage Phil Major Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 10:00
Children's production on stage Phil Major Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 09:59
Church hosting blood drive Phil Major Monday, June 30, 2014 - 14:54
Christmas in July fundraiser Phil Major Monday, June 23, 2014 - 10:19
CASA grief recovery program Phil Major Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 14:26
Cindy Louise Lewis Phil Major Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 10:37
Cindy Lewis WEB.jpg Phil Major Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 10:37
Camp Fire open house at Vandagriff Phil Major Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 12:26
Congratulate your Graduate! Randy Keck Friday, April 25, 2014 - 21:19
CD release party for DeAnn Spence Phil Major Monday, April 21, 2014 - 09:06
Cinco de Mayo Yappy Hour Phil Major Monday, April 14, 2014 - 14:43
Candidate forum for primary runoff Phil Major Monday, April 14, 2014 - 09:20
Charlie Glenn Bourne Phil Major Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 15:54
Contact Amee Minton Randy Keck Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 10:23
Council candidate forum Phil Major Monday, April 7, 2014 - 10:16
Cheryl Anne Smith Phil Major Monday, April 7, 2014 - 09:41
Calvin Lyon Phil Major Monday, April 7, 2014 - 08:27
Calvin Lyon WEB.jpg Phil Major Monday, April 7, 2014 - 08:27

Sports Calendar

Saturday, February 13

  • AHS at Lake Dallas Scrimmage;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 12 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats Scrimmage vs. Weatherford at AHS;

    Varsity- 12:30 p.m.

    JV- 11 a.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Lake Dallas at AHS Scrimmage; 12 p.m.

Monday, February 15

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:30 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 16

  • AHS at Cleburne;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS JV at South Hills JV Tournament at McLeland; all day

  • AHS at South Grand Prairie Scrimmage;

    JV 4:30 p.m.

    Freshman- 7 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Mansfield Summit;

    Varsity- 7 p.m.

    JV- 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. South Grand Prarie at AHS Scrimmage; 4:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Cleburne at AHS; 7:45 p.m.

Thursday, February 18

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Mansfield Tournament; times TBA

Friday, February 19

  • AHS Varsity at Byron Nelson HS Tournament; All day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Joshua at AHS; 6 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes