Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (671) | B (850) | C (643) | D (305) | E (189) | F (593) | G (354) | H (200) | I (51) | J (408) | K (81) | L (455) | M (454) | N (182) | O (57) | P (582) | Q (5) | R (391) | S (791) | T (665) | U (36) | V (400) | W (740) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Cheryl Anne Smith Phil Major Monday, April 7, 2014 - 10:41
Calvin Lyon Phil Major Monday, April 7, 2014 - 09:27
Calvin Lyon WEB.jpg Phil Major Monday, April 7, 2014 - 09:27
Camp Fire summer camp open house Phil Major Monday, March 31, 2014 - 16:29
Construction delays Phil Major Friday, March 28, 2014 - 15:20
Community Bible study Phil Major Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 14:41
Countywide cleanup Phil Major Monday, March 24, 2014 - 14:00
Circus comes to town Randy Keck Monday, March 17, 2014 - 12:56
Crossroads golf tournament, concert Phil Major Monday, March 17, 2014 - 11:22
County Republican convention Phil Major Friday, March 14, 2014 - 09:06
CASA Hope for Children Golf Tournament Phil Major Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 13:36
Cabin tour planned Phil Major Monday, March 3, 2014 - 11:46
Camp Fire Spring Break Day Camp Phil Major Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 11:30
Cleburne ends Lady Cat season Phil Major Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 21:55
Community Resource Group meeting Phil Major Friday, February 14, 2014 - 10:44
Candidate forum hosted by chamber Phil Major Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 11:06
Cassandra "Sandy" Lou Eagle Phil Major Monday, February 10, 2014 - 15:30
Closings and cancellations Randy Keck Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 16:52
Caregiver Support Group meets Phil Major Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 14:30
Circus coming to Aledo Randy Keck Monday, February 3, 2014 - 18:56
College theater presents Tom Sawyer Phil Major Monday, February 3, 2014 - 15:48
Clark Gardens Spring Festival Phil Major Monday, February 3, 2014 - 15:26
Carolyn Wilhoite Malon Phil Major Monday, February 3, 2014 - 12:43
Chestnut Street crossing closed Tuesday Randy Keck Monday, January 27, 2014 - 21:50
Carl H. "Tooter" Cash Phil Major Monday, January 20, 2014 - 16:25
Colonel (Ret) Floyd Emerson Galloway, Jr. Phil Major Monday, January 20, 2014 - 11:00
Charlotte M. Newsome Phil Major Monday, January 13, 2014 - 17:10
Compassion with Fashion - United Way Phil Major Monday, January 13, 2014 - 12:42
Coyote Chase - Weatherford College Phil Major Friday, January 10, 2014 - 17:35
Community theater auditions Phil Major Friday, January 3, 2014 - 13:24
Charles Grady Barton Randy Keck Sunday, December 29, 2013 - 12:29
Charles Grady Barton Randy Keck Sunday, December 29, 2013 - 12:28
County judges put pride on the line Randy Keck Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 14:54
Classified Advertising Randy Keck Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 12:26
Christmas in the Stockyards Jennifer Retter Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 15:04
Choir concert Jennifer Retter Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 14:56

Sports Calendar

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes