Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (16) | 2 (15) | 3 (12) | 4 (5) | 5 (7) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (4) | A (748) | B (1024) | C (710) | D (327) | E (201) | F (647) | G (382) | H (218) | I (57) | J (450) | K (93) | L (541) | M (483) | N (205) | O (62) | P (662) | Q (5) | R (423) | S (946) | T (864) | U (38) | V (458) | W (765) | Y (28) | Z (19) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Cigarette Bandits Randy Keck Friday, August 27, 2010 - 11:26
Cigarette Burglars strike several Weatherford Businesses Randy Keck Friday, August 27, 2010 - 11:27
City Of Aledo Dominic Genetti Friday, August 27, 2010 - 11:50
Crime of the Week Randy Keck Saturday, August 28, 2010 - 18:06
Charlie Martinez Randy Keck Tuesday, September 7, 2010 - 09:32
County lifts burn ban Randy Keck Tuesday, September 7, 2010 - 10:04
Calvin “Ike” Brown Randy Keck Wednesday, September 8, 2010 - 18:47
CLASH OF 4A CHAMPIONS Tony Eierdam Friday, September 10, 2010 - 09:51
Crime Stoppers Crime of the Week Randy Keck Friday, September 10, 2010 - 14:02
County Cleanup slated Oct. 2 Randy Keck Wednesday, September 15, 2010 - 17:06
Center of Hope golf tournament set Oct. 11 Randy Keck Sunday, September 19, 2010 - 18:24
Careity Foundation offers complimentary mammograms Randy Keck Tuesday, September 21, 2010 - 16:07
City of Willow Park Dominic Genetti Monday, September 27, 2010 - 11:24
Cason Piepkorn Randy Keck Tuesday, September 28, 2010 - 14:20
Carole M. Sears Haynes Dominic Genetti Wednesday, October 6, 2010 - 15:26
Carole M. Sears Haynes Dominic Genetti Wednesday, October 6, 2010 - 15:27
Cason Piepkorn Randy Keck Wednesday, October 6, 2010 - 22:34
Celebrate Texas Native Plant Week October 18 - 24 Randy Keck Saturday, October 16, 2010 - 16:47
Cheryl Ann Goodson Randy Keck Wednesday, October 20, 2010 - 09:07
County seat will host Aledo, Granbury Dominic Genetti Sunday, November 7, 2010 - 17:16
Christmas Tyme in Aledo 2010 Dominic Genetti Monday, December 6, 2010 - 15:16
Crime of the Week Brittany Blank Monday, December 6, 2010 - 15:32
Charles Kent Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 7, 2010 - 16:04
Charles Kent Sunday Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 7, 2010 - 16:10
City Employees Give Generously Brittany Blank Monday, December 20, 2010 - 15:02
Charlotte Roquemore Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 15:36
Charles Hamilton Brittany Blank Wednesday, December 29, 2010 - 15:10
Charles Hamilton Brittany Blank Wednesday, December 29, 2010 - 15:11
Call goes out for alumni award nominations Randy Keck Monday, January 3, 2011 - 12:50
Car flips off FM-1187 in Aledo Dominic Genetti Monday, January 3, 2011 - 14:59
Charity Ball Randy Keck Monday, January 3, 2011 - 16:19
Charles Thomas Brittany Blank Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 14:45
Community Rally for Bearcats Randy Keck Saturday, January 15, 2011 - 10:08
Chili Supper Randy Keck Monday, January 17, 2011 - 12:10
Capt. Robert A. Wood Randy Keck Monday, January 17, 2011 - 12:36
Capt. Robert Wood to address Bush Legacy Republican Women Randy Keck Monday, January 17, 2011 - 12:37

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, February 9

  • AHS at Burleson;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 8 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Burleson;

    Varsity- 8 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th- 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats scrimmage at Mansfield Legacy;

    Varsity- 6:15 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:45 p.m.

Friday, February 12

  • AHS vs. Granbury at AHS;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Birdville HS Tournament; all day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Granbury; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Granbury; 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, February 13

  • AHS at Lake Dallas Scrimmage;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 12 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats Scrimmage vs. Weatherford at AHS;

    Varsity- 12:30 p.m.

    JV- 11 a.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Lake Dallas at AHS Scrimmage; 12 p.m.

Monday, February 15

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:30 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 16

  • AHS at Cleburne;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes