Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (672) | B (850) | C (644) | D (305) | E (189) | F (593) | G (354) | H (200) | I (51) | J (408) | K (81) | L (455) | M (454) | N (182) | O (57) | P (582) | Q (5) | R (391) | S (791) | T (667) | U (36) | V (400) | W (740) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Book Signing Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 12:58
Big D Climb Anonymous Monday, June 11, 2012 - 10:49
Beatrice Knapik Anonymous Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 13:10
Big Band Performance Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 15:21
Basketball - Brock Invitational Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 16:38
Bearcat Tennis Camp (Ages 6-8) Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 13:09
Board Recognizes WHS Winter Guard Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 11:30
Bobby Dale Finchum Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 09:03
Blue Belles Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 09:45
Barbara Sue Johnsen Anonymous Friday, August 24, 2012 - 15:42
Board of Trustees Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 12:25
Barbara Plowman Anonymous Monday, November 26, 2012 - 13:19
Basketball - South Hills at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 12:45
Boys Basketball - Aledo at Stephenville Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 09:42
BLRW to Host Director of the Center for Terrorism Law Anonymous Monday, May 16, 2011 - 15:34
Basketball - Crowley at Aledo Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 12:26
Bone Marrow Registry Drive Anonymous Tuesday, February 21, 2012 - 16:01
Board recognizes WHS Senior Class sponsor Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:21
Basketball - O.D. Wyatt at Aledo Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:02
Big Garage Sale Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 15:06
Board Recognizes Crossroads Ministries Program Director for Dedication and Volunteer Service to WISD Students Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 16:40
Bearcat Boot Camp Anonymous Wednesday, August 24, 2011 - 11:35
Billy Mike Finch Anonymous Wednesday, May 23, 2012 - 12:34
Basketball - Aledo at Western Hills Anonymous Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 12:40
Boys Basketball - Keller Timbercreek at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 09:48
Boys Basketball - Moritz Dealerships Holiday Classic Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 14:11
Blue Belles to host 18th annual golf tournament Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 15:20
Basketball - Aledo at Southwest Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 16:29
Billy Gene Howard Anonymous Monday, April 23, 2012 - 14:57
Barbara June Dake Anonymous Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 15:21
Betty Lou Clark Anonymous Monday, April 25, 2011 - 08:41
Board Meeting Anonymous Monday, July 16, 2012 - 09:11
Brenda Lyons Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 10:21
Boars Head and Yule Log Festival Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 11:40
Basketball - Aledo Vs. Brewer Anonymous Monday, December 10, 2012 - 16:56
Board Recognizes Citizens Police Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 14:01

Sports Calendar

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes