Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (673) | B (851) | C (644) | D (305) | E (189) | F (593) | G (354) | H (200) | I (51) | J (408) | K (81) | L (455) | M (454) | N (182) | O (57) | P (583) | Q (5) | R (393) | S (791) | T (667) | U (36) | V (400) | W (740) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Benefit garage sale set Phil Major Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 14:54
Bearcats win season opener in dramatic fashion! bearcat4life Friday, August 29, 2014 - 22:19
Bringing back the Texas horned lizard Phil Major Friday, August 29, 2014 - 10:08
Bible study begins Phil Major Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 11:07
Blog Demo Randy Keck Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 21:32
Blanche Pennington Phil Major Monday, August 25, 2014 - 09:37
Bearcats end week with Friday morning scrimmage at Nelson Tony Eierdam Friday, August 22, 2014 - 13:30
Bearcats end first week of practice with spirited scrimmage Tony Eierdam Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 10:59
Bessie Lou Seaberry Phil Major Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:35
Boil notice lifted in Willow Park Randy Keck Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 15:40
Back to school fair at Oak Ridge Phil Major Monday, August 11, 2014 - 14:32
Bearcats first practice Tony Eierdam Monday, August 11, 2014 - 10:19
Bearcat Football Camp Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 10:08
Billy Ray Beene Phil Major Monday, August 4, 2014 - 11:54
Buchanan stepping aside as head football coach Phil Major Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 15:20
Braxton Paige Caner Phil Major Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 13:20
Back to school clinics offered Phil Major Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 10:21
Back to school clinics offered Phil Major Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 10:20
Betty Ann Phillips Phil Major Monday, July 14, 2014 - 10:58
Bush Legacy Women welcome Woods Phil Major Monday, July 14, 2014 - 09:08
Benefit for Zeb Montgomery Phil Major Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 13:46
Billy House Phil Major Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 12:02
Bearcat Valero robbed - sheriff seeking suspects Randy Keck Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 17:18
Branch awarding scholarship Phil Major Monday, June 30, 2014 - 09:42
Brooksie Bonita "Nita" Taylor Simpson Phil Major Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 16:41
Bearcat Ladycat Soccer Camp Tony Eierdam Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 11:15
Billy "Bill" Ray Bostick Phil Major Monday, June 16, 2014 - 09:54
BLRW monthly meeting Phil Major Monday, June 16, 2014 - 09:05
BEARCATS WIN 4A STATE BASEBALL CHAMPIONSHIP! Tony Eierdam Friday, June 6, 2014 - 23:02
Baseball - Aledo vs Monterey Game 2 Randy Keck Friday, June 6, 2014 - 11:22
Bearcats roll over Hallsville, 9-1, to advance to 4A state championship game Tony Eierdam Friday, June 6, 2014 - 09:03
Basic food preparation Phil Major Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 14:10
Bobbie Evelyn Howarth Phil Major Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 13:47
Baseball State Semifinal vs Hallsville Randy Keck Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 13:45
Bearcats face Hallsville Thursday in state semifinals Tony Eierdam Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 13:23
BEARCATS GOING TO STATE! Tony Eierdam Friday, May 30, 2014 - 22:11

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes