Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (553) | B (617) | C (505) | D (250) | E (147) | F (492) | G (286) | H (175) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (349) | M (391) | N (128) | O (51) | P (494) | Q (2) | R (357) | S (649) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Betty Franklin Rushton Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 09:50
Booster Club Donation Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 10:16
Blue Belles Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 10:19
Bearcats at The Ballpark Randy Keck Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 13:17
Board Recognizes Crossroads Ministries Program Director for Dedication and Volunteer Service to WISD Students Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 16:40
Board of Trustees Weatherford Independent School District Agenda of Regular Meeting Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 09:45
Board of Trustees Weatherford Independent School District Agenda of Work Session Meeting Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 09:46
Baseball camp under way Randy Keck Monday, March 14, 2011 - 12:43
Betty Sue Cox Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 16:02
Breakfast with Champions Randy Keck Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 14:48
Board President Visits Curtis Elementary Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 10:45
Board President Visits Curtis Elementary Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 10:46
Board Member and His Wife Visit Mary Martin Elementary Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 10:53
Bearcats advance against Lake Dallas Randy Keck Sunday, March 27, 2011 - 15:47
Burn ban rescinded Randy Keck Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 17:21
Bearcats fall in Sectional Randy Keck Friday, April 1, 2011 - 22:10
Boys Varsity Track Takes First at Granbury Meet Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 11:25
Board Recognizes Winter Guard Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 11:29
Board Recognizes WHS Winter Guard Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 11:30
Bearcats, Ladycats remain undefeated Randy Keck Friday, April 8, 2011 - 21:53
Beginner Band Fair to be April 16 Anonymous Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 13:17
Bearcat Baseball Camp (4-6 grades) Randy Keck Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 09:49
Bearcat Baseball Camp (7-9 grades) Randy Keck Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 09:50
Book Signing Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 12:58
Boys Basketball Camp Grades 3-5 at Trinity Christian Academy Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 09:22
Boys Basketball Camp Grades 6-8 at Trinity Christian Academy Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 09:24
Boys Baseball Camp at Trinity Christian Academy Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 09:33
Betty Lou Clark Anonymous Monday, April 25, 2011 - 08:41
Betty Lou Clark Anonymous Monday, April 25, 2011 - 08:43
Blackened Trees Randy Keck Friday, April 29, 2011 - 08:38
Bearcats clinch district; Ladycats win bi-district Randy Keck Friday, April 29, 2011 - 21:35
Baseball bi-district playoff set Randy Keck Monday, May 2, 2011 - 09:39
Blue Belles Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 09:45
Blue Belles to perform 30th-Annual Spring Show May 6-7 Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 09:45
Blue Roo Theater Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 14:05
Blue Roo Theatre presents Senior Directed Shows Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 14:09

Sports Calendar

Thursday, April 17

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the Region I Tournament at Diamondback GC in Abilene

Friday, April 18

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes