Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

User login

(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (16) | 2 (15) | 3 (12) | 4 (5) | 5 (7) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (4) | A (754) | B (1025) | C (710) | D (328) | E (201) | F (649) | G (399) | H (218) | I (57) | J (450) | K (95) | L (545) | M (485) | N (205) | O (62) | P (666) | Q (5) | R (426) | S (948) | T (870) | U (38) | V (458) | W (765) | Y (28) | Z (19) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Brentley Allen Seiber Anonymous Monday, April 2, 2012 - 15:04
Basketball - Weatherford Tournament Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:38
Bearcat Football Camp Anonymous Friday, April 27, 2012 - 13:29
Boys Basketball - Joshua Tournament Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 13:10
Bill "Pop" Lane Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 07:38
Barbara Sue Johnsen Anonymous Friday, August 24, 2012 - 14:42
Bobbie D. Jenkins Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 09:25
Bill Phillips Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 14:18
Benefit golf tournament Anonymous Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 10:25
Barbara Plowman Anonymous Monday, November 26, 2012 - 12:17
Boys Basketball Camp Grades 6-8 at Trinity Christian Academy Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 08:24
Board Recognizes Citizens Police Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 14:08
Betty Franklin Rushton Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 08:50
Bullying Program Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 08:56
Book Signing Anonymous Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 13:53
Brock Lady Eagle Basketball Camp Anonymous Monday, July 11, 2011 - 14:48
Basketball - Trimble Tech at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 11:45
Basketball - Aledo at North Crowley Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 11:27
Boys Basketball - Scrimmage-Kennedale, Wichita Falls, Peaster at Aledo Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 12:55
Benefit Concert Anonymous Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 09:05
Blue Roo Theater Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 13:05
Brenda L. Robinson Anonymous Thursday, May 17, 2012 - 10:19
Back Anonymous Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 10:24
Basketball - Aledo at South Hills Anonymous Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 11:40
Basketball - Aledo at South Hills Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 14:02
Band Concert Anonymous Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 11:00
Boys Basketball - Aledo at Keller Timber Creek Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 08:42
Boys Basketball - Aledo at Byron Nelson Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 08:55
Board Recognizes EECU Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 12:06
Board Recognizes WHS Winter Guard Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 10:30
Barbara Jean O'Neill Bolling Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 08:50
Betty Burgess Tucker Anonymous Monday, November 28, 2011 - 09:57
Boots B-B-Q and Bachelors Anonymous Monday, May 20, 2013 - 10:52
Blue Belles Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 11:02
Benefit Concert Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 11:31
Basketball - Aledo at Trimble Tech Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:27

Sports Calendar

Monday, February 15

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:30 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 16

  • AHS at Cleburne;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS JV at South Hills JV Tournament at McLeland; all day

  • AHS at South Grand Prairie Scrimmage;

    JV 4:30 p.m.

    Freshman- 7 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Mansfield Summit;

    Varsity- 7 p.m.

    JV- 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. South Grand Prarie at AHS Scrimmage; 4:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Cleburne at AHS; 7:45 p.m.

Thursday, February 18

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Mansfield Tournament; times TBA

Friday, February 19

  • AHS Varsity at Byron Nelson HS Tournament; All day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Joshua at AHS; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Joshua at AHS; 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, February 20

  • AHS Varsity vs. Abilene/Weatherford Scrimmage at Weatherford; times TBA

  • AHS vs. Weatherford Scrimmage at AHS;

    JV- 3 p.m.

    Freshman- 12 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes