Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (553) | B (617) | C (505) | D (250) | E (147) | F (492) | G (286) | H (175) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (349) | M (391) | N (128) | O (51) | P (493) | Q (2) | R (357) | S (649) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Blue Roo Theater Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 14:05
Boys Basketball - Aledo at Keller Timber Creek Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 09:42
Basketball - Aledo at Decatur Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 12:33
Back Anonymous Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 11:24
Basketball - Azle at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 12:39
Basketball - Aledo at Everman Anonymous Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 12:44
Boys Basketball - Aledo at Byron Nelson Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 09:55
Board Recognizes EECU Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 13:06
Basketball - Aledo at Granbury Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:05
Bonnie Manous Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 10:15
Betty Burgess Tucker Anonymous Monday, November 28, 2011 - 10:57
Blue Belles Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 12:02
Botanic Research Tour Anonymous Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 11:53
Basketball - Granbury Varsity Tournament Anonymous Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 12:37
Band Auction Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 13:37
Betty McCarroll Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:08
Brewer Class of 1971 Reunion Anonymous Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 12:07
Barbara Anne Warriner Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 08:46
Basketball - Aledo at O.D. Wyatt Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 16:33
Bearcat Baseball Camp (Grades 7-9) Anonymous Friday, April 27, 2012 - 14:11
Betty Lee Williams Pope Southern Anonymous Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 15:24
Bible Study Anonymous Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 16:11
Betty Jo Klein Anonymous Thursday, May 12, 2011 - 11:03
Book Sale Anonymous Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 10:41
Bernice Stuart Anonymous Friday, February 3, 2012 - 12:28
Babe Murroe Henderson Anonymous Monday, November 7, 2011 - 10:03
Brock Lady Eagle Basketball Camp Anonymous Monday, July 11, 2011 - 15:49
Bobby Horton Lewis Anonymous Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 11:55
Boys Varsity Track Takes First at Granbury Meet Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 11:25
Basketball - Southwest at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 12:46
Boys Basketball - Aledo at Glen Rose Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 13:58
Boys Basketball - Azle at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 09:46
Basketball - Stephenville at Aledo Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 14:55
Betty Ruth Lancaster Anonymous Thursday, March 1, 2012 - 15:11
Board Recognizes WHS College Bowl Participants Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 14:06
Breakfast With Santa Anonymous Monday, November 21, 2011 - 10:52

Sports Calendar

Thursday, April 17

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the Region I Tournament at Diamondback GC in Abilene

  • Ladycat Softball vs Arlington Heights; V-7 JV-5:30

Friday, April 18

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes