Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (590) | B (655) | C (525) | D (261) | E (155) | F (511) | G (296) | H (183) | I (43) | J (354) | K (71) | L (370) | M (406) | N (135) | O (53) | P (514) | Q (2) | R (370) | S (672) | T (463) | U (35) | V (356) | W (699) | Y (23) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Board Recognizes WHS Winter Guard Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 11:30
Betty McCarroll Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 12:54
Boys Basketball - Aledo at Azle Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 09:56
Basketball - Aledo at Southwest Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 16:30
Bearcat Baseball Camp (Grades 4-6) Anonymous Friday, April 27, 2012 - 14:12
Bill Shatford Receives Plaque Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 12:06
Bernice Stuart Anonymous Friday, February 3, 2012 - 12:27
Basketball - Aledo Vs. Western Hills Anonymous Monday, December 10, 2012 - 16:58
Big Band Performance Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 15:21
Bobby Horton Lewis Anonymous Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 11:52
Bonnie Mae Roach Anonymous Monday, April 30, 2012 - 09:03
Basketball - OD Wyatt at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 12:46
Bryan Frailey Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 11:32
Basketball - Burleson at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 12:42
Boys Basketball - Southwest Christian at Aledo Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 14:00
Basketball - Aledo at Mansfield Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 14:53
Betty Ruth Lancaster Anonymous Thursday, March 1, 2012 - 15:10
Basketball - Keller Timbercreek at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 12:49
Board Recognizes Crossroads Ministries Program Director for Dedication and Volunteer Service to WISD Students Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 16:40
Big D Climb Anonymous Monday, June 11, 2012 - 10:49
Beatrice Knapik Anonymous Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 13:10
Boys Basketball - Brewer at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 09:47
Board recognizes Lady Roos golf team for second consecutive district championship, regional appearance Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:22
Basketball - South Hills at Aledo Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 16:21
Bible Study Anonymous Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 14:37
Breakfast With Santa Anonymous Wednesday, November 23, 2011 - 09:36
Barbara Sue Johnsen Anonymous Friday, August 24, 2012 - 15:42
Board of Trustees Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 12:25
Barbara Plowman Anonymous Monday, November 26, 2012 - 13:19
Boys Basketball - Decatur Tournament Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 14:11
Butterfly Gardening Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 14:58
Basketball - Brock Invitational Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 16:38
Bearcat Tennis Camp (Ages 6-8) Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 13:09
Board Recognizes Citizens Police Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 14:01
Boys Baseball Camp at Trinity Christian Academy Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 09:33
Boys Basketball - Scrimmage-Burleson Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 13:56

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes