Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

User login

(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (16) | 2 (15) | 3 (12) | 4 (5) | 5 (7) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (4) | A (754) | B (1024) | C (710) | D (328) | E (201) | F (649) | G (387) | H (218) | I (57) | J (450) | K (95) | L (543) | M (484) | N (205) | O (62) | P (665) | Q (5) | R (424) | S (947) | T (868) | U (38) | V (458) | W (765) | Y (28) | Z (19) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Basketball Lesa Major Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 16:48
Basketball Lesa Major Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 19:16
Baseball Lesa Major Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 12:34
Basketball Lesa Major Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 14:58
Baseball Lesa Major Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 16:34
Basketball Lesa Major Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 20:06
Baseball Lesa Major Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 15:16
Basketball Lesa Major Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 16:18
Basketball Lesa Major Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 11:50
Baseball Lesa Major Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 13:10
Basketball Lesa Major Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 16:26
Basketball Lesa Major Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 12:44
Basketball Lesa Major Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 14:37
Baseball Lesa Major Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 16:24
Basketball Lesa Major Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 19:54
Basketball Lesa Major Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 15:05
Basketball Lesa Major Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 20:25
Baseball Lesa Major Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 15:19
Baseball Lesa Major Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 08:54
Basketball Lesa Major Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 16:01
Basketball Lesa Major Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 12:37
Basketball Lesa Major Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 12:53
Baseball Lesa Major Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 16:06
Basketball Lesa Major Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 16:33
Basketball Lesa Major Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 19:14
Boys basketball postponed to Saturday Phil Major Friday, February 7, 2014 - 16:18
Bobby Lee Anderson Phil Major Monday, September 29, 2014 - 11:07
Billie Jean Hart Phil Major Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 08:29
Boar's Head and Yule Log Festival performances set Phil Major Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 09:23
Bill Young Phil Major Monday, February 24, 2014 - 11:12
Betty Jean Nix Phil Major Monday, October 13, 2014 - 12:32
Buffalo exhibit at Museum of the Americas Phil Major Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 09:49
BLRW monthly meeting Phil Major Monday, June 16, 2014 - 08:05
Betty Louise Renfro Clark Phil Major Monday, December 1, 2014 - 14:32
Betty Ann Phillips Phil Major Monday, July 14, 2014 - 09:58
Back to Basics course offered Phil Major Monday, September 15, 2014 - 09:59

Sports Calendar

Friday, February 12

  • AHS vs. Granbury at AHS;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Birdville HS Tournament; all day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Granbury; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Granbury; 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, February 13

  • AHS at Lake Dallas Scrimmage;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 12 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats Scrimmage vs. Weatherford at AHS;

    Varsity- 12:30 p.m.

    JV- 11 a.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Lake Dallas at AHS Scrimmage; 12 p.m.

Monday, February 15

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:30 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 16

  • AHS at Cleburne;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS JV at South Hills JV Tournament at McLeland; all day

  • AHS at South Grand Prairie Scrimmage;

    JV 4:30 p.m.

    Freshman- 7 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Mansfield Summit;

    Varsity- 7 p.m.

    JV- 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. South Grand Prarie at AHS Scrimmage; 4:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS; 6 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes