Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (672) | B (850) | C (644) | D (305) | E (189) | F (593) | G (354) | H (200) | I (51) | J (408) | K (81) | L (455) | M (454) | N (182) | O (57) | P (582) | Q (5) | R (391) | S (791) | T (667) | U (36) | V (400) | W (740) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Billy Ray Beene Phil Major Monday, August 4, 2014 - 11:54
BaileySullivan-WEB.jpg Phil Major Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 12:02
Boar's Head and Yule Log Festival performances set Phil Major Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 10:23
Boys basketball postponed to Saturday Phil Major Friday, February 7, 2014 - 17:18
Bobby Lee Anderson Phil Major Monday, September 29, 2014 - 12:07
Betty Jean Nix Phil Major Monday, October 13, 2014 - 13:32
Buffalo exhibit at Museum of the Americas Phil Major Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 10:49
BLRW monthly meeting Phil Major Monday, June 16, 2014 - 09:05
Betty Louise Renfro Clark Phil Major Monday, December 1, 2014 - 15:32
Bill Young Phil Major Monday, February 24, 2014 - 12:12
Betty Ann Phillips Phil Major Monday, July 14, 2014 - 10:58
Back to Basics course offered Phil Major Monday, September 15, 2014 - 10:59
Bob Land WEB.jpg Phil Major Monday, February 9, 2015 - 17:23
Billy Gibbs “Shack” Shackelford Phil Major Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 17:31
Brad Phillips Phil Major Monday, October 6, 2014 - 09:36
Billie Joyce Hutchins Towles Phil Major Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 12:11
Branch awarding scholarship Phil Major Monday, June 30, 2014 - 09:42
Becky_WEB.jpg Phil Major Monday, January 26, 2015 - 11:17
Butterfly release for CASA Phil Major Monday, May 12, 2014 - 10:24
Belk aiding local charities Phil Major Monday, April 13, 2015 - 14:16
Buchanan stepping aside as head football coach Phil Major Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 15:20
Benefit garage sale set Phil Major Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 14:54
Boar's Head and Yule Log Festival performances set Phil Major Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 10:22
Board OKs moving fifth grade Phil Major Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 00:05
Butterfly workshop planned Phil Major Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 16:04
Buffalo exhibit at Museum of the Americas Phil Major Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 10:48
Beverly Janell Bench Phil Major Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 14:46
Bill Young-WEB.jpg Phil Major Monday, February 24, 2014 - 12:11
Bush Legacy Women welcome Woods Phil Major Monday, July 14, 2014 - 09:08
Blanche Pennington Phil Major Monday, August 25, 2014 - 09:37
Barbara Ann Wood Thompson Phil Major Friday, February 6, 2015 - 15:17
Bush Legacy group plans mixer Phil Major Friday, October 24, 2014 - 15:09
Buffalo exhibit at Museum of the Americas Phil Major Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 10:50
Brooksie Bonita "Nita" Taylor Simpson Phil Major Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 16:41
Back to school fair at Oak Ridge Phil Major Monday, August 11, 2014 - 14:32
Bearcats and Boots Phil Major Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 15:46

Sports Calendar

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes