Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (896) | C (678) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (205) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (493) | M (472) | N (197) | O (58) | P (618) | Q (5) | R (403) | S (824) | T (753) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Brooksie Bonita "Nita" Taylor Simpson Phil Major Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 16:41
Back to school fair at Oak Ridge Phil Major Monday, August 11, 2014 - 14:32
Bergen returns to Alzheimer's support group Phil Major Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 10:58
Braxton Paige Caner Phil Major Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 13:20
Bobby Lee Griffith Phil Major Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 15:06
Back-to-school clinics set Phil Major Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 09:52
Back the Bearcats run returns Phil Major Friday, May 15, 2015 - 10:37
Brenda G. Scallan Phil Major Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 11:06
Back the Bearcats 5K and 1-mile Family Fun Run/Walk Phil Major Friday, February 21, 2014 - 15:52
Bush Library trip Phil Major Friday, January 3, 2014 - 12:46
Bush Legacy group hosting Riley Phil Major Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 16:56
Boot camp for youth Phil Major Monday, April 28, 2014 - 11:33
Bailey McNutt Phil Major Monday, March 23, 2015 - 09:35
Benefit for Zeb Montgomery Phil Major Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 13:46
Billie Ruth Long Bell Phil Major Monday, September 8, 2014 - 15:39
Beading workshops planned Phil Major Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 14:58
Bennie Sewell Barnett Phil Major Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 17:01
BDGA postpones annual clay shoot Phil Major Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 16:46
Buffalo exhibit at Museum of the Americas Phil Major Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 10:50
Billy Steve Culberson, Jr. Phil Major Monday, January 19, 2015 - 16:11
Basketball Lesa Major Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 13:46
Baseball Lesa Major Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 14:11
Basketball Lesa Major Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 17:24
Basketball Lesa Major Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 20:26
Basketball Lesa Major Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 15:40
Baseball Lesa Major Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 17:26
Basketball Lesa Major Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 20:56
Basketball Lesa Major Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 16:08
Basketball Lesa Major Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 21:30
Baseball Lesa Major Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 16:45
Basketball Lesa Major Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 17:03
Basketball Lesa Major Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 13:31
Basketball Lesa Major Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 14:19
Baseball Lesa Major Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 17:09
Basketball Lesa Major Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 17:48
Basketball Lesa Major Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 20:16

Sports Calendar

Thursday, August 27

  • AHS at Volleypalooza Varsity Tournament, TBA

Friday, August 28

Saturday, August 29

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes