Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (897) | C (679) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (205) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (493) | M (472) | N (196) | O (58) | P (618) | Q (5) | R (403) | S (824) | T (753) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Basketball update Randy Keck Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 11:35
Basketball - Aledo at Arlington Heights Anonymous Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 11:41
Blood Drive Randy Keck Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 16:17
Bridge Closure announced Randy Keck Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 09:49
Band Dinner and Auction Randy Keck Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 15:25
Breaking news from State Rep. Phil King Randy Keck Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 19:42
Bette Binzer Connor Schmid Friday, January 25, 2013 - 12:27
Bette Binzer Connor Schmid Friday, January 25, 2013 - 12:30
Bette Binzer Connor Schmid Friday, January 25, 2013 - 12:31
Bonnie Phillips Connor Schmid Monday, January 28, 2013 - 15:24
Bonnie Phillips Connor Schmid Monday, January 28, 2013 - 15:25
Betsy McLain Randy Keck Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 15:41
Betsy McLain Randy Keck Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 15:42
Bi-District Basketball Randy Keck Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 13:15
Book Signing Randy Keck Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 15:02
Basketball playoff update Randy Keck Friday, February 15, 2013 - 21:22
Bridal 2013 Randy Keck Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 11:51
Bridal Guide Randy Keck Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 11:54
Bearcat Road closed Jennifer Retter Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 17:32
Basketball - Regional Semifinal Randy Keck Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 11:25
Bill Shipley Connor Schmid Monday, February 25, 2013 - 19:11
Bill Shipley Connor Schmid Monday, February 25, 2013 - 19:12
Bill Shipley Connor Schmid Monday, February 25, 2013 - 19:13
BBQ and Silent Auction Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 11:45
Blood drive Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 15:26
Brenda Kay Switzer Connor Schmid Friday, March 22, 2013 - 13:25
Brenda Kay Switzer Connor Schmid Friday, March 22, 2013 - 13:25
Blood drive Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 18:26
Byron Golden Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 12:28
Byron Golden Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 12:29
Belk Charity Sale Jennifer Retter Monday, April 1, 2013 - 16:03
Blood drive Jennifer Retter Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 13:53
Baseball Schedule Update Randy Keck Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 14:12
Bearcat Football Open Ticket Sales Event Saturday, May 4 Randy Keck Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 11:05
Basic Vegetable Gardening Jennifer Retter Monday, April 22, 2013 - 17:23
Billie Faye Ure Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 21:05

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes