Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (559) | B (618) | C (506) | D (250) | E (147) | F (494) | G (286) | H (176) | I (43) | J (346) | K (68) | L (350) | M (391) | N (129) | O (52) | P (495) | Q (2) | R (360) | S (651) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Bill Eastman Plaque Dedication Anonymous Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 09:08
Bob McEwen Anonymous Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 14:45
Basketball - Aledo Vs. Stephenville Anonymous Monday, December 10, 2012 - 15:39
Barbara Anne Warriner Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 08:47
Basketball - Mineral Wells Invitational Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 16:40
Brock Baseball Camp Anonymous Friday, April 27, 2012 - 14:53
Boys Varsity Track Takes First at Granbury Meet Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 11:25
Betty Lee Williams Pope Southern Anonymous Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 15:26
Basketball - Aledo at Everman Anonymous Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 12:44
Boys Basketball - Country Day at Aledo Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 13:59
Basketball - Aledo at Decatur Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 12:33
Board Recognizes WHS College Bowl Participants Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 14:06
Babe Murroe Henderson Anonymous Monday, November 7, 2011 - 10:05
BLRW welcomes Chuck Katlic and military moms Anonymous Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 15:37
Basketball - Azle at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 12:39
Botanic Research Tour Anonymous Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 11:53
Basketball - Granbury Varsity Tournament Anonymous Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 12:37
Boys Basketball - Aledo at Birdville Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 09:47
Board Members Sworn in for New Terms Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:27
Basketball - Aledo at Granbury Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:05
Blue Belles Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 10:19
Band Concert Anonymous Monday, November 21, 2011 - 10:59
Barbara Cain Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 15:12
Bible Study Anonymous Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 16:11
Band Auction Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 13:37
Betty McCarroll Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:08
Boys Basketball - Joshua Tournament Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 14:10
Bill "Pop" Lane Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 08:38
Basketball - Aledo at O.D. Wyatt Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 16:33
Bearcat Baseball Camp (Grades 7-9) Anonymous Friday, April 27, 2012 - 14:11
Board President Visits Curtis Elementary Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 10:46
Bill Phillips Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 15:18
Benefit golf tournament Anonymous Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 11:25
Boys Basketball Camp Grades 6-8 at Trinity Christian Academy Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 09:24
Boys Basketball - Scrimmage-Kennedale, Wichita Falls, Peaster at Aledo Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 13:55
Blue Roo Theater Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 14:05

Sports Calendar

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes