Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (553) | B (617) | C (505) | D (250) | E (147) | F (492) | G (286) | H (175) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (349) | M (391) | N (128) | O (51) | P (493) | Q (2) | R (357) | S (649) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Boys Varsity Track Takes First at Granbury Meet Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 11:25
Boys Basketball - Scrimmage-Burleson Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 13:56
Blue Roo Theatre presents Senior Directed Shows Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 14:09
Bill Eastman Plaque Dedication Anonymous Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 09:06
Basketball - Aledo Vs. Brewer Anonymous Monday, December 10, 2012 - 15:45
Board Recognizes WHS College Bowl Participants Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 14:06
Board hears options for hiring new superintendent Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 16:25
Basketball - Mansfield Rotary Invitational Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 16:41
Brock Junior High Football Camp (Grades 7-8) Anonymous Friday, April 27, 2012 - 14:57
Basketball - Aledo at Granbury Anonymous Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 12:47
Basketball - Aledo at Mansfield Lake Ridge Anonymous Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 12:44
Boys Basketball - Springtown at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 09:44
Basketball - Aledo at Mansfield Lake Ridge Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 12:35
Barbara Jean "Jeanne" Hinkle Smith Anonymous Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 09:51
Blue Belles Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 10:19
Basketball - Aledo at Decatur Anonymous Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 12:49
Body Language Seminar Anonymous Thursday, May 31, 2012 - 10:52
Basketball - Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic Anonymous Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 12:37
Boys Basketball - Boswell at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 09:55
Board Recognizes Community Education Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 13:10
Basketball - Trimble Tech at Aledo Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:07
Brentley Allen Seiber Anonymous Monday, April 2, 2012 - 16:02
Board President Visits Curtis Elementary Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 10:46
Brookshire’s Grand Re-opening Anonymous Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 16:18
Blue Belles receive 'Platinum' ranking, individual honors at Extreme Dance Camp Aug. 8-10 Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 12:02
Betty Lee Williams Pope Southern Anonymous Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 15:26
Branded Anonymous Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 11:51
Bobbie D. Jenkins Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 10:25
Band Concert Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:57
Barbara Anne Warriner Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 08:47
Basketball - Aledo at Western Hills Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 16:37
Bearcat Bouncers Camp Anonymous Friday, April 27, 2012 - 14:17
Beginner Band Fair to be April 16 Anonymous Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 13:17
Boys Basketball - Country Day at Aledo Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 13:59
Benefit Concert Anonymous Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 10:04
Bonnie Manous Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 10:15

Sports Calendar

Thursday, April 17

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the Region I Tournament at Diamondback GC in Abilene

  • Ladycat Softball vs Arlington Heights; V-7 JV-5:30

Friday, April 18

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes