Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (602) | B (677) | C (556) | D (271) | E (161) | F (571) | G (313) | H (186) | I (44) | J (360) | K (74) | L (386) | M (417) | N (142) | O (53) | P (530) | Q (3) | R (376) | S (683) | T (512) | U (35) | V (396) | W (706) | Y (25) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Blood drive Jennifer Retter Friday, June 28, 2013 - 14:18
Blood drive Jennifer Retter Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 16:39
Bush Legacy Republican Women’s meeting Jennifer Retter Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 15:13
BBQ and Silent Auction Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 11:45
Blood drive Jennifer Retter Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 16:37
Babysitter Training Class Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 16:50
Bearcat Road closed Jennifer Retter Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 17:32
Blood drive Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 18:26
BOOtanical Jennifer Retter Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 15:10
Belk Charity Sale Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 16:23
Bobcat Bill Dominic Genetti Tuesday, October 5, 2010 - 10:44
Bearcat Stadium Dominic Genetti Friday, September 24, 2010 - 14:30
Be their guest Dominic Genetti Friday, May 14, 2010 - 15:37
Briana Sharratt Dominic Genetti Saturday, November 6, 2010 - 17:15
Band Boosters ask Willow Park for donation Dominic Genetti Thursday, September 23, 2010 - 22:03
Bearcats shutout Brewer, finish regular season 10-0 Dominic Genetti Saturday, November 6, 2010 - 19:18
Bearcats win first game at home Dominic Genetti Wednesday, December 8, 2010 - 15:56
Bearcats lose playoff match, season over Dominic Genetti Thursday, April 1, 2010 - 17:44
Beverly Ann Brown Dominic Genetti Wednesday, October 6, 2010 - 16:23
Bearcats defeat Hereford 40-14 Dominic Genetti Sunday, November 28, 2010 - 19:56
Bearcats lose to Midlothian in playoffs...again Dominic Genetti Monday, April 12, 2010 - 18:29
Beverly Ann Brown Dominic Genetti Wednesday, October 6, 2010 - 16:22
Bill Shipley Connor Schmid Monday, February 25, 2013 - 19:13
Belva Lynn Humphrey Connor Schmid Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 11:17
Byme Culwell Moody Connor Schmid Monday, June 24, 2013 - 15:14
Bette Binzer Connor Schmid Friday, January 25, 2013 - 12:31
Barbara Sue Miller Connor Schmid Monday, July 29, 2013 - 13:00
Brenda Kay Switzer Connor Schmid Friday, March 22, 2013 - 13:25
Barbara Ann Moore Morgan Connor Schmid Monday, June 24, 2013 - 14:31
Billie Faye Ure Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 21:05
Barbara Ann Moore Morgan Connor Schmid Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 15:51
Bill Shipley Connor Schmid Monday, February 25, 2013 - 19:12
B. Aileen "Mommadoo" McNiel Connor Schmid Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 18:06
Byrne Culwell Moody Connor Schmid Monday, June 24, 2013 - 15:13
Barbara Sue Miller Connor Schmid Monday, July 29, 2013 - 13:00
Bette Binzer Connor Schmid Friday, January 25, 2013 - 12:30

Sports Calendar

Thursday, September 18

  • AHS JV at Crowley, 4:00 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School at Weatherford Hall, Weatherford 9th grade center

  • Aledo Middle School at Granbury Acton MS;
    7,8 C - 5:00;
    7,8 B - 6:00;
    7,8 A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Harvest Christian Academy, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 19

  • AHS Varsity Boys Black at Bart Granger Memorial, Pecan Valley GC through Sept. 20

  • AHS at Cleburne;
    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.;
    JV, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV vs. CHANT - Christian Homeschool Athletes of North Texas at Aledo Middle School, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Harvest Christian Academy at Aledo Middle School, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 20

  • Aledo Middle School, A Team Tournament at Weatherford Hall, times TBD

  • AHS 9th A and 9th B at Keller Central 9th grade Tournament, times TBA

  • AHS at Marcus II Invitational, Westlake Park in Hickory Creek, Texas 75065, 7:30 a.m.

Monday, September 22

  • Week of Sept. 22, Aledo Middle School at Burleson Hughes

Tuesday, September 23

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson, 3:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School at Granbury Acton MS;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Granbury Acton MS at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes