Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (590) | B (655) | C (525) | D (261) | E (155) | F (511) | G (296) | H (183) | I (43) | J (354) | K (71) | L (370) | M (406) | N (135) | O (53) | P (514) | Q (2) | R (370) | S (672) | T (463) | U (35) | V (356) | W (699) | Y (23) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Bearcats end losing skid with 62-55 victory over Boswell Tony Eierdam Saturday, January 30, 2010 - 17:13
Bearcats handle Stephenville, 20-3, in season opener Tony Eierdam Saturday, August 28, 2010 - 10:47
Bearcats advance to state semifinals after running past Everman, 34-22 Tony Eierdam Thursday, December 10, 2009 - 17:12
Bearcats stay on top in 6-4A with 5-1 win over Brewer Tony Eierdam Wednesday, April 7, 2010 - 13:33
Bearcats eliminated from Class 4A baseball playoffs Tony Eierdam Saturday, May 8, 2010 - 18:32
Birdville downs Ladycats, 4-0, in District 6-4A softball opener Tony Eierdam Wednesday, March 3, 2010 - 23:10
Bearcats/Wichita Falls playoff baseball opener postponed Tony Eierdam Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 12:59
Bearcats-Frenship Game 2 Tony Eierdam Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 12:14
BEARCATS HEADED TO STATE CHAMPIONSHIP AFTER 40-28 COMEBACK WIN Tony Eierdam Sunday, December 13, 2009 - 09:57
Bearcats golfers place third at Region I tourney; fall 5 strokes short of state-tournament bid Tony Eierdam Tuesday, April 20, 2010 - 16:49
Bearcats hold off Crowley, 2-1, to win Moritz/Kia Tournament of Champions Tony Eierdam Tuesday, January 26, 2010 - 14:34
Bearcat Regiment earns 16th straight Division I rating Tony Eierdam Monday, October 18, 2010 - 10:45
Bearcats defeat Lubbock Monterey, 6-2, in opener of regional final series Tony Eierdam Friday, May 30, 2014 - 10:09
Bearcats bi-district baseball playoff series with Lake Dallas begins Thursday in Aledo Tony Eierdam Monday, May 3, 2010 - 11:56
Bearcats, Vassberg mow down South Grand Prairie, 13-6 Tony Eierdam Tuesday, March 2, 2010 - 12:19
Bearcats, Ladycats advance in playoffs Tony Eierdam Friday, May 2, 2014 - 21:22
Bearcats Ryan Conn tosses no-hitter to lead Aledo to 1-0 win over North Crowley in Saturday non-district tilt Tony Eierdam Wednesday, March 31, 2010 - 13:29
Bearcats-Frenship Game 2 Tony Eierdam Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 14:37
Bearcats, Ladycats each in 4th place at Region I golf tournaments Tony Eierdam Tuesday, April 20, 2010 - 16:56
Bearcats win Moritz/Kia TOC opener over Stephenville, 3-2 Tony Eierdam Thursday, January 21, 2010 - 17:28
Bi-district playoff games set for Ladycats, Bearcats soccer teams Tony Eierdam Tuesday, March 16, 2010 - 11:51
Bearcats find end zone nine times in scrimmage at Burleson Tony Eierdam Friday, August 20, 2010 - 22:03
Bearcats ranked No. 1 in new AP Class 4A poll Tony Eierdam Wednesday, September 15, 2010 - 16:05
Bearcats' Cy Wilson to be among 53 honored by Gridiron Club of Dallas Tony Eierdam Thursday, April 1, 2010 - 15:52
Bearcats start title defense today with first spring practice Tony Eierdam Monday, May 3, 2010 - 10:41
BEARCATS WIN 4A STATE BASEBALL CHAMPIONSHIP! Tony Eierdam Friday, June 6, 2014 - 23:02
Bearcats score 5 runs in bottom of the 7th for 8-7 win over Crowley Tony Eierdam Tuesday, March 2, 2010 - 12:12
Big blast Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 3, 2010 - 10:20
Bearcats begin spring practice Tony Eierdam Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 10:20
Bearcats advance in soccer playoffs with 4-1 victory over Wichita Falls Tony Eierdam Tuesday, March 23, 2010 - 22:25
Bearcats spring football game Tony Eierdam Friday, May 23, 2014 - 09:14
Basketball: Down 18 at half, Bearcats come back to defeat Paschal, 62-55 Tony Eierdam Saturday, December 12, 2009 - 12:01
Bearcats win District 6-4A golf championship by 22 strokes over Birdville Tony Eierdam Tuesday, April 13, 2010 - 16:49
Bearcats face Hallsville Thursday in state semifinals Tony Eierdam Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 13:23
Bearcats earn first district win with 84-71 victory over Saginaw Tony Eierdam Tuesday, January 12, 2010 - 23:18
Bearcats Orange and White Game Tony Eierdam Friday, May 28, 2010 - 19:48

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes