Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (665) | B (850) | C (640) | D (305) | E (188) | F (592) | G (353) | H (200) | I (51) | J (405) | K (81) | L (455) | M (453) | N (182) | O (57) | P (582) | Q (5) | R (390) | S (789) | T (663) | U (36) | V (400) | W (740) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Basketball - O.D. Wyatt at Aledo Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:02
Big Garage Sale Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 15:06
Barbara June Dake Anonymous Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 15:21
Betty Lou Clark Anonymous Monday, April 25, 2011 - 08:41
Board Meeting Anonymous Monday, July 16, 2012 - 09:11
Brenda Lyons Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 10:21
Boars Head and Yule Log Festival Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 11:40
Boys Basketball - Moritz Dealerships Holiday Classic Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 14:11
Board Recognizes WHS College Bowl Participants Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 14:06
Blue Belles to host 18th annual golf tournament Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 15:20
Basketball - Aledo at Southwest Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 16:29
Billy Gene Howard Anonymous Monday, April 23, 2012 - 14:57
Basketball - Arlington Heights at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 12:47
Boys Basketball - Decatur at Aledo Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 13:57
Blessing of the Animals Anonymous Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 09:18
Basketball - Aledo Vs. Brewer Anonymous Monday, December 10, 2012 - 16:56
Babe Murroe Henderson Anonymous Monday, November 7, 2011 - 10:01
Blue Belles Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 10:19
Brock Youth Football Camp (Grades 1-6) Anonymous Friday, April 27, 2012 - 15:00
Basketball - Mansfield Legacy at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 12:49
Basketball - Brewer at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 12:42
Boys Basketball - Byron Nelson at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 09:44
Basketball - Lancaster at Aledo Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 14:52
Blood Drive Anonymous Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 12:35
Board President Visits Curtis Elementary Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 10:46
Bible Study Anonymous Monday, August 8, 2011 - 15:38
Beginner Band Fair to be April 16 Anonymous Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 13:17
Bill Shatford Receives Plaque Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 12:06
Breakfast with Santa Anonymous Monday, December 3, 2012 - 15:59
Boys Basketball - Aledo at Azle Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 09:56
Basketball - Aledo at Arlington Heights Anonymous Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 11:41
Brentley Allen Seiber Anonymous Monday, April 2, 2012 - 16:04
Bryan Frailey Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 11:32
Barbara Sue Johnsen Anonymous Friday, August 24, 2012 - 15:42
Bobbie D. Jenkins Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 10:25
Barbara Plowman Anonymous Monday, November 26, 2012 - 13:17

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, April 21

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Crowley, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, April 23

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Tison at Aledo High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 24

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Burleson, 5:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes