Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (659) | B (842) | C (635) | D (304) | E (188) | F (591) | G (352) | H (200) | I (50) | J (404) | K (80) | L (450) | M (451) | N (177) | O (57) | P (579) | Q (5) | R (390) | S (787) | T (651) | U (36) | V (400) | W (736) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Barbara June Dake Anonymous Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 15:22
Betty Lou Clark Anonymous Monday, April 25, 2011 - 08:43
Bag Lady Luncheon Anonymous Monday, July 30, 2012 - 15:41
Brenda Lyons Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 10:27
Betty McCarroll Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 12:54
Bernice Stuart Anonymous Friday, February 3, 2012 - 12:27
Basketball - Aledo Vs. Western Hills Anonymous Monday, December 10, 2012 - 16:58
Board Recognizes Citizens Police Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 15:08
Babe Murroe Henderson Anonymous Monday, November 7, 2011 - 10:05
Bobby Horton Lewis Anonymous Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 11:52
Bonnie Mae Roach Anonymous Monday, April 30, 2012 - 09:03
Basketball - OD Wyatt at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 12:46
Boys Basketball - Aledo at Cleburne Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 13:58
Betty Jo Klein Anonymous Thursday, May 12, 2011 - 11:02
Basketball - Aledo at Mansfield Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 14:53
Betty Ruth Lancaster Anonymous Thursday, March 1, 2012 - 15:10
Betty Franklin Rushton Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 09:50
Back to School Health Fair Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:46
Basketball - Keller Timbercreek at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 12:49
Basketball - Burleson at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 12:42
Boys Basketball - Aledo at Boswell Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 09:45
Boys Basketball - Birdville at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 09:56
Book Sale Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 10:39
Basketball - South Hills at Aledo Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 16:21
Bible Study Anonymous Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 14:37
Board recognizes Baldrige consultant for continued leadership Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 12:07
Book Signing Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 12:58
Big D Climb Anonymous Monday, June 11, 2012 - 10:49
Beatrice Knapik Anonymous Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 13:10
Barbara Plowman Anonymous Monday, November 26, 2012 - 13:19
Big Band Performance Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 15:21
Basketball - Brock Invitational Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 16:38
Bearcat Tennis Camp (Ages 6-8) Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 13:09
Board Recognizes WHS Winter Guard Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 11:30
Bobby Dale Finchum Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 09:03
Blue Belles Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 09:45

Sports Calendar

Thursday, April 2

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Cleburne

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Hughes at Burleson High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Granbury, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 6

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Cleburne, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 7

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at District 8-5A Golf Tournament at Squaw Valley Golf Course, Glen Rose.

  • Aledo Middle School at District, Hall

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Cleburne, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, April 9

  • Aledo Varsity at District Tournament at TCU, all day

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Kerr at Aledo High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 10

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Chisholm Trail

  • Aledo Bearcats at Joshua, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at AHS Baseball Field, 5:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Everman, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 13

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Hall at Weatherford 9th Grade Center, 4:30 pm

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes