Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (902) | C (682) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (206) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (495) | M (473) | N (196) | O (59) | P (624) | Q (5) | R (407) | S (826) | T (758) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Bob Land WEB.jpg Phil Major Monday, February 9, 2015 - 17:23
Branch awarding scholarship Phil Major Monday, June 30, 2014 - 09:42
Becky_WEB.jpg Phil Major Monday, January 26, 2015 - 11:17
Billie Joyce Hutchins Towles Phil Major Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 12:11
Belk aiding local charities Phil Major Monday, April 13, 2015 - 14:16
Buchanan stepping aside as head football coach Phil Major Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 15:20
Benefit garage sale set Phil Major Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 14:54
Betty Gilbert photo-ADJ.jpg Phil Major Monday, June 8, 2015 - 16:17
Butterfly release for CASA Phil Major Monday, May 12, 2014 - 10:24
Board OKs moving fifth grade Phil Major Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 00:05
Butterfly workshop planned Phil Major Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 16:04
B J Hart photo-WEB.jpg Phil Major Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 09:29
Boar's Head and Yule Log Festival performances set Phil Major Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 10:22
Beverly Janell Bench Phil Major Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 14:46
Bill Young-WEB.jpg Phil Major Monday, February 24, 2014 - 12:11
Buffalo exhibit at Museum of the Americas Phil Major Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 09:31
Bush Legacy Women welcome Woods Phil Major Monday, July 14, 2014 - 09:08
Blanche Pennington Phil Major Monday, August 25, 2014 - 09:37
Barbara Ann Wood Thompson Phil Major Friday, February 6, 2015 - 15:17
Brooksie Bonita "Nita" Taylor Simpson Phil Major Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 16:41
Back to school fair at Oak Ridge Phil Major Monday, August 11, 2014 - 14:32
Bearcats and Boots Phil Major Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 15:46
Bush Legacy group plans mixer Phil Major Friday, October 24, 2014 - 15:09
Buffalo exhibit at Museum of the Americas Phil Major Friday, May 15, 2015 - 10:39
Bergen returns to Alzheimer's support group Phil Major Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 10:58
Braxton Paige Caner Phil Major Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 13:20
Back the Bearcats run returns Phil Major Friday, May 15, 2015 - 10:37
Bobby Lee Griffith Phil Major Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 15:06
Back-to-school clinics set Phil Major Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 09:52
Bush Library trip Phil Major Friday, January 3, 2014 - 12:46
Bush Legacy group hosting Riley Phil Major Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 16:56
Brenda G. Scallan Phil Major Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 11:06
Back the Bearcats 5K and 1-mile Family Fun Run/Walk Phil Major Friday, February 21, 2014 - 15:52
Benefit for Zeb Montgomery Phil Major Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 13:46
Boot camp for youth Phil Major Monday, April 28, 2014 - 11:33
Bailey McNutt Phil Major Monday, March 23, 2015 - 09:35

Sports Calendar

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at UME Prep, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 11

  • AHS at Granbury

    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.

    JV, 6:30 p.m.

    9th A, 6:30 p.m.

    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Monterrey Tech Boragos at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes