Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (897) | C (679) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (205) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (494) | M (472) | N (196) | O (58) | P (619) | Q (5) | R (403) | S (825) | T (753) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Blessing of the animals Phil Major Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 10:04
Bobby Lee Anderson Phil Major Monday, September 29, 2014 - 12:07
Butterfly workshop planned Phil Major Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 16:04
Bearcats JV Black team has game at AMS on Thursday Tony Eierdam Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 11:40
Bobby Dupree Phil Major Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 10:45
Bag Lady Luncheon benefits senior center Phil Major Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 10:17
Back to Basics course offered Phil Major Monday, September 15, 2014 - 10:59
Bearcats blow out Monterrey Tech, 49-0 Tony Eierdam Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 09:51
Billie Ruth Long Bell Phil Major Monday, September 8, 2014 - 15:39
Bailey Goss Sullivan Phil Major Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 12:02
BaileySullivan-WEB.jpg Phil Major Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 12:02
Benefit garage sale set Phil Major Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 14:54
Bearcats win season opener in dramatic fashion! bearcat4life Friday, August 29, 2014 - 22:19
Bringing back the Texas horned lizard Phil Major Friday, August 29, 2014 - 10:08
Bible study begins Phil Major Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 11:07
Blog Demo Randy Keck Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 21:32
Blanche Pennington Phil Major Monday, August 25, 2014 - 09:37
Bearcats end week with Friday morning scrimmage at Nelson Tony Eierdam Friday, August 22, 2014 - 13:30
Bearcats end first week of practice with spirited scrimmage Tony Eierdam Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 10:59
Bessie Lou Seaberry Phil Major Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:35
Boil notice lifted in Willow Park Randy Keck Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 15:40
Back to school fair at Oak Ridge Phil Major Monday, August 11, 2014 - 14:32
Bearcats first practice Tony Eierdam Monday, August 11, 2014 - 10:19
Bearcat Football Camp Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 10:08
Billy Ray Beene Phil Major Monday, August 4, 2014 - 11:54
Buchanan stepping aside as head football coach Phil Major Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 15:20
Braxton Paige Caner Phil Major Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 13:20
Back to school clinics offered Phil Major Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 10:21
Back to school clinics offered Phil Major Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 10:20
Betty Ann Phillips Phil Major Monday, July 14, 2014 - 10:58
Bush Legacy Women welcome Woods Phil Major Monday, July 14, 2014 - 09:08
Benefit for Zeb Montgomery Phil Major Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 13:46
Billy House Phil Major Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 12:02
Bearcat Valero robbed - sheriff seeking suspects Randy Keck Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 17:18
Branch awarding scholarship Phil Major Monday, June 30, 2014 - 09:42
Brooksie Bonita "Nita" Taylor Simpson Phil Major Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 16:41

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes