Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (16) | 2 (15) | 3 (12) | 4 (5) | 5 (7) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (4) | A (748) | B (1024) | C (710) | D (327) | E (201) | F (647) | G (382) | H (218) | I (57) | J (450) | K (93) | L (541) | M (483) | N (205) | O (62) | P (662) | Q (5) | R (423) | S (946) | T (864) | U (38) | V (458) | W (765) | Y (28) | Z (19) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Bankhead convoy route Rosealee Hoffman Monday, October 5, 2015 - 12:11
Bearcat Alley Randy Keck Monday, September 28, 2015 - 15:57
Butterfly Series Randy Keck Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 17:52
Butterfly Series Randy Keck Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 17:51
Butterfly Series Randy Keck Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 17:50
Butterfly Randy Keck Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 17:49
Bearcat Bootcamp Randy Keck Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 17:01
Bearcat Bootcamp Randy Keck Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 16:57
Bearcat Bootcamp Randy Keck Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 16:56
Bearcat Bootcamp Randy Keck Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 16:50
Bearcats pile up 571 yards in 77-0 win over Monterrey Prepa Tech Tony Eierdam Friday, September 11, 2015 - 22:55
Betty Jean Lawrence Randy Keck Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 13:36
Betty Jean Lawrence Randy Keck Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 13:35
Bearcats bounce back to defeat defending Mississippi state champion Noxubee County, 10-6. Tony Eierdam Friday, September 4, 2015 - 23:05
Brown Bag Lunch Randy Keck Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 10:09
Brown Bag Lunch Randy Keck Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 10:08
Brown Bag Lunch Randy Keck Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 10:08
Brown Bag Lunch Randy Keck Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 10:07
Brown Bag Lunch Randy Keck Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 10:06
Brown Bag Lunch dates announced Randy Keck Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 11:03
Bearcats drop season opener to Cedar Park 31-13 bearcat4life Friday, August 28, 2015 - 21:10
Bearcat101 Randy Keck Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 10:23
Bearcats, Nelson fight to scoreless tie in scrimmage Tony Eierdam Friday, August 21, 2015 - 14:48
Bible Study Randy Keck Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 10:15
Bearcats end first week of practices with spirited scrimmage Tony Eierdam Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 10:40
Bearcat Nation 101 Connects New Families to Community Programs and Services Randy Keck Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 15:13
Bearcat Nation Randy Keck Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 15:12
Bearcats biggins' Tony Eierdam Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 07:33
Back to work for back-to-back champs Tony Eierdam Monday, August 10, 2015 - 10:03
Billie Jean Hart Phil Major Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 08:29
B J Hart photo-WEB.jpg Phil Major Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 08:29
Back-to-school clinics set Phil Major Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 08:52
Back-to-school clinics set Phil Major Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 08:52
Big hit by future Ladycat Tony Eierdam Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 12:58
Billy Jean Westmoreland Phil Major Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 12:04
Boomin' 4th to celebrate independence Phil Major Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 12:49

Sports Calendar

Monday, February 8

  • AHS vs. Mansfield Legacy Scrimmage at AHS;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Mansfield Legacy Scrimmage; 4 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats at Crowley; 6 p.m.

  • AHS JV at Crowley; 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 9

  • AHS at Burleson;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 8 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Burleson;

    Varsity- 8 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th- 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats scrimmage at Mansfield Legacy;

    Varsity- 6:15 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:45 p.m.

Friday, February 12

  • AHS vs. Granbury at AHS;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Birdville HS Tournament; all day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Granbury; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Granbury; 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, February 13

  • AHS at Lake Dallas Scrimmage;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 12 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats Scrimmage vs. Weatherford at AHS;

    Varsity- 12:30 p.m.

    JV- 11 a.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes