Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

User login

(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (16) | 2 (15) | 3 (12) | 4 (5) | 5 (7) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (4) | A (752) | B (1024) | C (710) | D (328) | E (201) | F (649) | G (383) | H (218) | I (57) | J (450) | K (95) | L (543) | M (483) | N (205) | O (62) | P (665) | Q (5) | R (424) | S (947) | T (868) | U (38) | V (458) | W (765) | Y (28) | Z (19) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Bearcats spring football game Tony Eierdam Friday, May 23, 2014 - 08:14
Bearcats, Birdville series has time changes Tony Eierdam Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 08:47
Billy Jim "B.J." Davenport Phil Major Monday, May 12, 2014 - 13:56
Boomin' 4th Phil Major Monday, May 12, 2014 - 09:57
Butterfly release for CASA Phil Major Monday, May 12, 2014 - 09:24
Baseball playoff update Randy Keck Monday, May 12, 2014 - 01:31
Bearcats outlast Wichita Falls to force third game tonight at Mineral Wells Tony Eierdam Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 14:47
Bearcats/Wichita Falls playoff baseball opener postponed Tony Eierdam Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 11:59
Bearcats, Ladycats advance in playoffs Tony Eierdam Friday, May 2, 2014 - 20:22
Bearcats begin spring practice Tony Eierdam Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 09:20
Boot camp for youth Phil Major Monday, April 28, 2014 - 10:33
Bearcats N Boots draws more than 400 Randy Keck Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 22:15
Betty Denman Treadway Phil Major Monday, March 24, 2014 - 10:52
Bearcat Relays Randy Keck Friday, March 21, 2014 - 18:57
Bearcats and Boots Phil Major Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 14:46
Bearcat Golf Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 22:23
Bearcat Football will open new Baylor Stadium bearcat4life Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 17:29
Bill Young Phil Major Monday, February 24, 2014 - 11:12
Bill Young-WEB.jpg Phil Major Monday, February 24, 2014 - 11:11
Back the Bearcats 5K and 1-mile Family Fun Run/Walk Phil Major Friday, February 21, 2014 - 14:52
BDGA plans annual benefit clay shoot Phil Major Friday, February 21, 2014 - 10:43
Bearcats fall to Everman Phil Major Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 20:25
Bearcats bi-district Randy Keck Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 11:23
Bearcats bi-district Randy Keck Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 15:21
Bearcats qualify for playoffs Randy Keck Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 11:27
Bearcats face must-win game Phil Major Sunday, February 9, 2014 - 11:19
Boys basketball postponed to Saturday Phil Major Friday, February 7, 2014 - 16:18
Basketball Randy Keck Friday, January 31, 2014 - 17:30
Board OKs moving fifth grade Phil Major Monday, January 20, 2014 - 23:05
Basketball Randy Keck Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 09:09
Bobby Lee Griffith Phil Major Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 14:06
Becky Ann Box Phil Major Monday, January 6, 2014 - 15:30
Benefit varmint hunt Phil Major Monday, January 6, 2014 - 13:58
Basketball Randy Keck Sunday, January 5, 2014 - 10:33
Basketball Randy Keck Sunday, January 5, 2014 - 10:31
Basketball Randy Keck Sunday, January 5, 2014 - 10:30

Sports Calendar

Friday, February 12

  • AHS vs. Granbury at AHS;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Birdville HS Tournament; all day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Granbury; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Granbury; 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, February 13

  • AHS at Lake Dallas Scrimmage;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 12 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats Scrimmage vs. Weatherford at AHS;

    Varsity- 12:30 p.m.

    JV- 11 a.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Lake Dallas at AHS Scrimmage; 12 p.m.

Monday, February 15

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:30 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 16

  • AHS at Cleburne;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS JV at South Hills JV Tournament at McLeland; all day

  • AHS at South Grand Prairie Scrimmage;

    JV 4:30 p.m.

    Freshman- 7 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Mansfield Summit;

    Varsity- 7 p.m.

    JV- 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. South Grand Prarie at AHS Scrimmage; 4:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS; 6 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes