Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (600) | B (676) | C (555) | D (271) | E (159) | F (571) | G (313) | H (186) | I (44) | J (359) | K (74) | L (385) | M (417) | N (140) | O (53) | P (529) | Q (3) | R (376) | S (683) | T (511) | U (35) | V (396) | W (705) | Y (24) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Brock Junior High Football Camp (Grades 7-8) Anonymous Friday, April 27, 2012 - 14:57
Brock Baseball Camp Anonymous Friday, April 27, 2012 - 14:53
Bearcat Football Camp Anonymous Friday, April 27, 2012 - 14:29
Bearcat Bouncers Camp Anonymous Friday, April 27, 2012 - 14:17
Bearcat Baseball Camp (Grades 4-6) Anonymous Friday, April 27, 2012 - 14:12
Bearcat Baseball Camp (Grades 7-9) Anonymous Friday, April 27, 2012 - 14:11
Billy Gene Howard Anonymous Monday, April 23, 2012 - 14:57
Billy Gene Howard Anonymous Monday, April 23, 2012 - 14:55
Burch students Katie Martinez Thursday, April 19, 2012 - 10:42
Bod4God Weight-loss Seminar THOMAS VIDAURRI Monday, April 9, 2012 - 15:11
Bible Study Anonymous Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 14:37
Brentley Allen Seiber Anonymous Monday, April 2, 2012 - 16:04
Brentley Allen Seiber Anonymous Monday, April 2, 2012 - 16:02
Bearcat Relays set for Thursday Randy Keck Wednesday, March 21, 2012 - 17:47
BBQ, music and auction Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 12:29
Big Garage Sale Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 15:06
Band Concert Anonymous Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 12:00
Beverly Lenora Dutcher Anonymous Monday, March 5, 2012 - 12:32
Betty Ruth Lancaster Anonymous Thursday, March 1, 2012 - 15:11
Betty Ruth Lancaster Anonymous Thursday, March 1, 2012 - 15:10
Blood Drive Anonymous Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 12:35
Bearcats fall to Trimble Tech in Bi-District bid Randy Keck Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 10:12
Barbara Jean "Jeanne" Hinkle Smith Anonymous Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 09:51
Bone Marrow Registry Drive Anonymous Tuesday, February 21, 2012 - 16:07
Bone Marrow Registry Drive Anonymous Tuesday, February 21, 2012 - 16:01
Boys Bi-District Basketball Randy Keck Wednesday, February 15, 2012 - 17:26
Boys Basketball Bi-District set Randy Keck Wednesday, February 15, 2012 - 17:11
Bus Driver returns Greetings Randy Keck Monday, February 6, 2012 - 15:48
Bernice Stuart Anonymous Friday, February 3, 2012 - 12:28
Bernice Stuart Anonymous Friday, February 3, 2012 - 12:27
Board renews superintendent contract Randy Keck Wednesday, January 25, 2012 - 13:03
Bearcats in Finals of soccer tournament Randy Keck Saturday, January 21, 2012 - 16:17
Bob McEwen Anonymous Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 14:45
Bob McEwen Anonymous Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 14:34
Board of Trustees Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 12:25
Bobbie D. Jenkins Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 10:25

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, September 16

  • AHS Varsity Girls Orange at Mansfield Varsity Invitational, Glen Gardens, 8:00 a.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Crowley at Aledo, 3:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Mineral Wells JH at Aledo MS;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Mineral Wells JH, MWHS Ram Stadium;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • AHS at Everman;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 17

  • Aledo Middle School JHG, JHB at Lipan Meet, 4:45 p.m.

Thursday, September 18

  • AHS JV at Crowley, 4:00 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School at Weatherford Hall, Weatherford 9th grade center

  • Aledo Middle School at Granbury Acton MS;
    7,8 C - 5:00;
    7,8 B - 6:00;
    7,8 A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Harvest Christian Academy, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 19

  • AHS Varsity Boys Black at Bart Granger Memorial, Pecan Valley GC through Sept. 20

  • AHS at Cleburne;
    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.;
    JV, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV vs. CHANT - Christian Homeschool Athletes of North Texas at Aledo Middle School, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Harvest Christian Academy at Aledo Middle School, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 20

  • Aledo Middle School, A Team Tournament at Weatherford Hall, times TBD

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes