Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (896) | C (678) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (205) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (493) | M (472) | N (197) | O (58) | P (618) | Q (5) | R (403) | S (824) | T (753) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Big game coming up for Ladycats Randy Keck Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - 19:09
Business Expo draws good turnout Randy Keck Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 19:52
Busy Friday Randy Keck Saturday, October 22, 2011 - 00:19
Bi-District Football Playoff game Randy Keck Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 11:38
Book Signing Anonymous Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 14:53
Bearcats beat Brewer 59-14 Ken Hoover Friday, November 4, 2011 - 23:43
Babe Murroe Henderson Anonymous Monday, November 7, 2011 - 10:01
Babe Murroe Henderson Anonymous Monday, November 7, 2011 - 10:03
Babe Murroe Henderson Anonymous Monday, November 7, 2011 - 10:05
Babe Murroe Henderson Anonymous Monday, November 7, 2011 - 10:05
Band at State on Tuesday. Randy Keck Monday, November 7, 2011 - 20:40
Band places 13th in state Randy Keck Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - 19:56
Bethanie James/Special to The Community News Randy Keck Friday, November 11, 2011 - 12:39
Bearcat Regiment Celebration Randy Keck Tuesday, November 15, 2011 - 12:26
Brann signs with ASU Randy Keck Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 13:06
Bearcat Regiment Celebration Randy Keck Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 13:54
Bearcats beat Mansfield Summit - Video Added Ken Hoover Saturday, November 19, 2011 - 12:58
Breakfast With Santa Anonymous Monday, November 21, 2011 - 10:52
Band Concert Anonymous Monday, November 21, 2011 - 10:59
Breakfast With Santa Anonymous Wednesday, November 23, 2011 - 09:36
Bearcats advance in playoffs, defeat The Randall Raiders 42-14 Ken Hoover Saturday, November 26, 2011 - 01:07
Betty Burgess Tucker Anonymous Monday, November 28, 2011 - 10:55
Betty Burgess Tucker Anonymous Monday, November 28, 2011 - 10:57
Brookshire’s Grand Re-opening Anonymous Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 16:18
Boys Basketball - Aledo at Joshua Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 09:41
Boys Basketball - Aledo at Keller Timber Creek Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 09:42
Boys Basketball - Aledo at Stephenville Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 09:42
Boys Basketball - Springtown at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 09:44
Boys Basketball - Byron Nelson at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 09:44
Boys Basketball - Aledo at Boswell Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 09:45
Boys Basketball - Azle at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 09:46
Boys Basketball - Aledo at Birdville Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 09:47
Boys Basketball - Brewer at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 09:47
Boys Basketball - Keller Timbercreek at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 09:48
Boys Basketball - Aledo at Springtown Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 09:49
Boys Basketball - Aledo at Byron Nelson Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 09:55

Sports Calendar

Thursday, August 27

  • AHS at Volleypalooza Varsity Tournament, TBA

Friday, August 28

Saturday, August 29

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes