Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (687) | B (882) | C (658) | D (313) | E (192) | F (598) | G (360) | H (204) | I (53) | J (417) | K (85) | L (481) | M (466) | N (193) | O (58) | P (603) | Q (5) | R (398) | S (810) | T (708) | U (37) | V (405) | W (746) | Y (27) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Annual Garage Sale Anonymous Monday, July 9, 2012 - 14:42
Annual Garage Sale Anonymous Monday, July 9, 2012 - 14:42
Alumni basketball game set July 12 Anonymous Monday, July 2, 2012 - 09:14
Active Democrats Anonymous Friday, June 29, 2012 - 11:50
Aledo Art Camp (K-4) Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 13:14
Aledo United Methodist Church Vacation Bible School Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 13:13
Ann "Nannie" Lowe Anonymous Thursday, June 14, 2012 - 17:34
Ann "Nannie" Lowe Anonymous Friday, June 8, 2012 - 11:01
Aledo High School graduates 345 Randy Keck Monday, June 4, 2012 - 22:29
Alzheimer’s Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 09:43
Active Democrats Anonymous Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 09:39
AISD announces early release dates Randy Keck Monday, May 28, 2012 - 09:42
About Judge Trey Loftin Editor Monday, May 14, 2012 - 10:50
Annetta United Methodist Church Vacation Bible School Anonymous Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 09:38
Active Democrats Anonymous Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 11:55
Aledo Art Camp (5-8) Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 15:31
Aledo Church of Christ Vacation Bible School Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 14:55
Annetta Cemetery Association Meeting Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 09:47
Academic team advances to state Randy Keck Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - 16:08
AHS Mini-Cheer Camp Anonymous Friday, April 27, 2012 - 14:02
Aledo Cage Camp Anonymous Friday, April 27, 2012 - 13:57
Artist rendering Katie Martinez Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 22:33
Aledo bands receive sweepstakes Randy Keck Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 09:22
April 27, 2012 Randy Keck Wednesday, April 25, 2012 - 14:42
Aggie Muster Anonymous Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 09:25
A slow-release fertilizer Mother Nature Wednesday, April 11, 2012 - 16:51
AHS Baccalaureate Anonymous Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 09:05
Adoption event Anonymous Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 14:44
Active Democrats Anonymous Wednesday, March 28, 2012 - 09:38
Athletic Sportswear and Equipment Sale Anonymous Wednesday, March 28, 2012 - 09:37
A proper stake Mother Nature Friday, March 23, 2012 - 10:22
Aledo girls win Disney Showcase Randy Keck Tuesday, March 20, 2012 - 10:53
Area teachers recognized by Junior Cotillion Katie Martinez Monday, March 19, 2012 - 11:19
Ag Backers Dinner and Auction Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 14:57
Arts & Craft Day Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 14:52
Aledo ISD Board Meeting March 19, 2012 Randy Keck Monday, March 12, 2012 - 14:04

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes