Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (559) | B (617) | C (506) | D (250) | E (147) | F (494) | G (286) | H (176) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (350) | M (391) | N (128) | O (52) | P (494) | Q (2) | R (358) | S (650) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Annetta Cemetery Association meeting Jennifer Retter Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 15:49
Active Democrats meeting Jennifer Retter Friday, June 28, 2013 - 14:07
Art Association meeting Jennifer Retter Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 16:56
A&M - Alabama Game Watch Jennifer Retter Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 16:31
Active Democrats Christmas Party Jennifer Retter Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 09:57
A&M - UTEP game watch Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 16:03
Aledo's 50th Jennifer Retter Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 12:01
Annetta update Jennifer Retter Monday, September 23, 2013 - 14:39
Annie Jr. Jennifer Retter Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 09:42
Aledo Choir Pumpkin Patch Jennifer Retter Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 16:54
Aggie Muster Jennifer Retter Monday, April 1, 2013 - 15:52
Adams named Vandagriff principal Jennifer Retter Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 12:35
Active Democrats meeting Jennifer Retter Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 09:53
Annual shredding and recycling event Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 15:30
Artists reception Jennifer Retter Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 12:44
Aledo ISD Board does not raise taxes Jennifer Retter Monday, September 16, 2013 - 20:59
Active Democrats meeting Jennifer Retter Friday, April 26, 2013 - 16:19
Alex Nichole Christian Katie Martinez Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 11:23
Artist rendering Katie Martinez Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 22:33
Alex Nichole Christian Katie Martinez Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 10:23
Andree Ann Auston Katie Martinez Friday, January 6, 2012 - 11:20
Area teachers recognized by Junior Cotillion Katie Martinez Monday, March 19, 2012 - 11:19
AHS Choir to host pumpkin patch Katie Martinez Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 11:23
AHS Choir officers Katie Martinez Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 11:01
Aledo reserves will partially offset water/sewer rate increase Katie Martinez Friday, December 16, 2011 - 10:28
Aledo defeats Springtown 83-21 in their Homecoming Game Ken Hoover Wednesday, October 12, 2011 - 13:23
Aledo Ladycats defeat Byron Nelson 3-0 in a Regional Quarterfinal tonight in Keller Ken Hoover Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 23:15
Aledo defeats Highland Park 31-12 in the Tom Landry Classic Ken Hoover Sunday, September 2, 2012 - 13:49
Aledo defeats Boswell 73-30 Ken Hoover Friday, October 14, 2011 - 22:16
Aledo falls to Lake Travis, 62-35 Ken Hoover Saturday, September 10, 2011 - 00:32
Aledo defeats Azle 49-3 - Video Added Ken Hoover Saturday, October 22, 2011 - 14:52
Aledo defeats Granbury 63-0 Ken Hoover Monday, November 5, 2012 - 12:15
Aledo defeats the O.D. Wyatt Chaparrals 45-9 Ken Hoover Friday, October 12, 2012 - 23:59
Aledo 58 Trimble Tech Bulldogs 6 is the final score tonight at Bearcat Stadium Ken Hoover Friday, November 9, 2012 - 22:44
Aledo defeats Western Hills 56-0 Ken Hoover Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 22:40
Aledo wins 62-17 Ken Hoover Friday, September 23, 2011 - 13:09

Sports Calendar

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes