Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (553) | B (617) | C (505) | D (250) | E (147) | F (492) | G (286) | H (175) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (349) | M (391) | N (128) | O (51) | P (493) | Q (2) | R (357) | S (649) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Aledo City Council updated on Willow Park's wastewater plant request Dominic Genetti Monday, April 5, 2010 - 09:57
Annetta mayor resigns Dominic Genetti Tuesday, October 26, 2010 - 20:37
Aledo vs. Timber Creek: Warmups Dominic Genetti Friday, September 24, 2010 - 20:55
Aledo vs. Byron Nelson: Warmups Dominic Genetti Friday, October 8, 2010 - 20:22
A lesson on drugs Dominic Genetti Friday, October 22, 2010 - 13:17
A chat with David Barton Dominic Genetti Friday, April 16, 2010 - 12:40
Aledo Bearcats Dominic Genetti Friday, August 27, 2010 - 14:57
Aledo vs. Birdville: Halftime Highlights Dominic Genetti Saturday, October 30, 2010 - 00:39
Aledo Community Center Dominic Genetti Friday, October 1, 2010 - 14:49
Aledo logoes forward Dominic Genetti Friday, October 15, 2010 - 16:43
Aledo High students 'die' in crash, everyone okay Dominic Genetti Sunday, March 28, 2010 - 10:11
Aledo vs. Azle: Halftime Highlights Dominic Genetti Saturday, October 23, 2010 - 00:28
Aledo Basketball Dominic Genetti Saturday, November 13, 2010 - 11:44
Aledo vs. Timber Creek: Pre-game Show Dominic Genetti Friday, September 24, 2010 - 19:15
Aledo vs. Byron Nelson: Pregame Show Dominic Genetti Friday, October 8, 2010 - 18:35
Aledo defeats Birdville Dominic Genetti Monday, November 1, 2010 - 13:57
Aledo house struck by lightning Dominic Genetti Friday, May 14, 2010 - 14:27
Aledo vs. Springtown: Pre-game Show Dominic Genetti Friday, October 1, 2010 - 18:58
About Judge Trey Loftin Editor Monday, May 14, 2012 - 10:50
Active Democrats Christmas Party Jennifer Retter Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 09:57
A&M - UTEP game watch Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 16:03
Aledo's 50th Jennifer Retter Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 12:01
Annetta update Jennifer Retter Monday, September 23, 2013 - 14:39
Annie Jr. Jennifer Retter Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 09:42
Aledo Choir Pumpkin Patch Jennifer Retter Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 16:54
Aggie Muster Jennifer Retter Monday, April 1, 2013 - 15:52
Adams named Vandagriff principal Jennifer Retter Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 12:35
Active Democrats meeting Jennifer Retter Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 09:53
Annual shredding and recycling event Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 15:30
Artists reception Jennifer Retter Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 12:44
Active Democrats meeting Jennifer Retter Friday, April 26, 2013 - 16:19
Aledo ISD Board does not raise taxes Jennifer Retter Monday, September 16, 2013 - 20:59
AMS Trick or Treat Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 16:53
Annetta City Council meeting Jennifer Retter Friday, January 18, 2013 - 13:28
A&M - Mississippi State game watch Jennifer Retter Monday, November 4, 2013 - 16:00
A Panel Discussion Jennifer Retter Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 13:25

Sports Calendar

Thursday, April 17

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the Region I Tournament at Diamondback GC in Abilene

  • Ladycat Softball vs Arlington Heights; V-7 JV-5:30

Friday, April 18

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes