Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (594) | B (664) | C (545) | D (265) | E (159) | F (567) | G (310) | H (184) | I (43) | J (357) | K (73) | L (377) | M (411) | N (138) | O (53) | P (519) | Q (3) | R (373) | S (678) | T (499) | U (35) | V (394) | W (701) | Y (23) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Adult Softball Registration Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 15:32
Arita Bourne Anonymous Monday, November 28, 2011 - 10:53
Art Festival Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 11:55
Active Democrats Anonymous Wednesday, March 28, 2012 - 09:38
Aledo Cage Camp Anonymous Friday, April 27, 2012 - 13:57
Aggie Game Watching Party Anonymous Monday, October 24, 2011 - 12:11
Art meeting Anonymous Tuesday, August 21, 2012 - 11:37
Austin Elementary Delivers Supplies Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 12:29
Austin Students Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 15:13
Adoption Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 09:36
Artist Reception Anonymous Monday, January 23, 2012 - 12:06
All Weatherford ISD campuses now equipped with 'Raptor' check-in system Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 11:57
Alumni basketball game set July 12 Anonymous Monday, July 2, 2012 - 09:14
Ann Connaway Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 10:52
Arts & Craft Day Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 14:52
Anita Bond Anonymous Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 16:16
Audrey Mae Trammell Anonymous Monday, December 5, 2011 - 15:38
Aledo students perform in international theatre company production Anonymous Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 12:29
Alzheimer Awareness Night at Texas Rangers Ballpark Anonymous Monday, April 11, 2011 - 09:12
Adoption Expo Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 11:23
Aggie Muster Anonymous Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 09:25
A Christmas Carol Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 14:20
Aledo United Methodist Church Vacation Bible School Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 13:13
Austin Gullett Anonymous Thursday, November 3, 2011 - 11:21
Alice Mary Bennett Clark Anonymous Tuesday, May 24, 2011 - 11:29
ASL Students Visit Curtis Elementary Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 15:05
Andree Ann Auston Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 10:09
Anne Todd Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 14:58
Austin Elementary School Supply Drop Off Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 14:12
Aledo United Methodist Church Square Dance Anonymous Wednesday, February 9, 2011 - 15:29
Amateur radio emergency program Anonymous Monday, February 20, 2012 - 16:41
AdvoCats Membership Drive Anonymous Tuesday, September 27, 2011 - 13:08
Alford David Farrell Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 09:34
Athletic Sportswear and Equipment Sale Anonymous Wednesday, March 28, 2012 - 09:37
AHS Mini-Cheer Camp Anonymous Friday, April 27, 2012 - 14:02
Art Works from the Masters, Ages 11-13 Anonymous Wednesday, May 18, 2011 - 13:17

Sports Calendar

Friday, August 22

  • AHS Varsity vs. Pascal at Aledo, a.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Byron Nelson Scrimmage, 9 a.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy High School at Lakehill Prep, 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 26

  • AHS Varsity vs. Joshua at Aledo, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS vs. Stephenville at Aledo;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 28

  • AHS Varsity at Volleypalozza Varsity Tournament through Aug. 30, times TBA

  • AHS JV at Joshua, 4:00 p.m.

Friday, August 29

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Fort Worth Academy, 5:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Cedar Park at Baylor University's McLane Stadium, Waco, Texas, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Granbury Cornerstone at Aledo Middle School, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 30

  • AHS at Marcus I Invitational, North Lakes Park, Denton, Texas 76201, 7:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 2

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson Centennial, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS at Denton Guyer;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 4

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, 4:00 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Johnson County Sports Association, 5:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes