Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (672) | B (851) | C (644) | D (305) | E (189) | F (593) | G (354) | H (200) | I (51) | J (408) | K (81) | L (455) | M (454) | N (182) | O (57) | P (583) | Q (5) | R (393) | S (791) | T (667) | U (36) | V (400) | W (740) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Access Road Closed Friday, July 15 and Monday, July 18 Anonymous Monday, July 11, 2011 - 15:45
Ali Cantrell Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 15:26
Ax of Murder Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 14:12
Amy Clark Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 09:19
Adult Softball Registration Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 15:32
Arita Bourne Anonymous Monday, November 28, 2011 - 10:53
Anita Maxine Gordon Anonymous Thursday, August 4, 2011 - 09:26
Art Festival Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 11:55
Active Democrats Anonymous Wednesday, March 28, 2012 - 09:38
Ag 101 Seminars Anonymous Monday, November 7, 2011 - 17:12
Aledo Project Celebration Class of 2013 Anonymous Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 16:06
Art meeting Anonymous Tuesday, August 21, 2012 - 11:37
Aledo Cage Camp Anonymous Friday, April 27, 2012 - 13:57
Aledo Cage Camp Anonymous Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 14:42
Adult Softball & Kickball Registration Anonymous Friday, February 18, 2011 - 15:20
Adoption Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 09:36
Artist Reception Anonymous Monday, January 23, 2012 - 12:06
Avelina A. Green Anonymous Monday, September 12, 2011 - 09:04
Ask-A-Master-Gardener Program Anonymous Wednesday, April 27, 2011 - 11:03
Auditions for the 2011-12 WHS Color Guard May 9-11 Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 13:56
Alumni basketball game set July 12 Anonymous Monday, July 2, 2012 - 09:14
Ann Connaway Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 10:52
Arts & Craft Day Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 14:52
Ashley Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 14:49
Austin Elementary third graders receives surprise visit from former Rangers catcher Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:21
Anita Bond Anonymous Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 16:16
Audrey Mae Trammell Anonymous Monday, December 5, 2011 - 15:38
Austin Elementary faculty delivers supplies to students Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 12:29
Austin students, Kohl's associates team up to raise $3,000 Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 15:13
Adoption Expo Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 11:23
Aggie Muster Anonymous Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 09:25
Aledo United Methodist Church Vacation Bible School Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 13:13
Andree Ann Auston Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 10:09
Appreciation Plaque Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 12:15
A Christmas Carol Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 14:20
Amateur radio emergency program Anonymous Monday, February 20, 2012 - 16:41

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes