Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (902) | C (682) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (206) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (495) | M (473) | N (196) | O (59) | P (623) | Q (5) | R (407) | S (826) | T (756) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Adoption events at PetSmart Phil Major Monday, May 19, 2014 - 10:12
AdvoCats plan annual membership luncheon Phil Major Friday, September 12, 2014 - 10:23
Annetta church hosts Lord's Acre Phil Major Friday, September 26, 2014 - 13:27
April GOP meeting Phil Major Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 11:48
Amelia Elaine Jennings Phil Major Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 17:48
Arlene Reeves Box Phil Major Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 12:25
AISD presents parenting programs Phil Major Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 09:54
Aledo Eats Out Phil Major Monday, April 21, 2014 - 11:32
Alan Dwayne Plumley Phil Major Monday, July 14, 2014 - 09:28
Adoption weekend with Parker Paws Phil Major Monday, April 13, 2015 - 14:15
Addie Simpson Phil Major Monday, December 8, 2014 - 14:43
Annual plant sale Phil Major Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 11:26
AISD trustees call bond election Phil Major Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 13:33
Annual pancake supper Phil Major Monday, January 13, 2014 - 15:35
AHS sets freshman orientation Phil Major Monday, January 26, 2015 - 17:09
Aledo advances to state softball championship Phil Major Friday, May 30, 2014 - 14:05
A&M watching party Saturday Phil Major Monday, September 29, 2014 - 09:55
AHS Percussion Ensemble Phil Major Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 11:44
Aledo ISD hosting Special Needs Expo Phil Major Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 15:12
Adoptable pets available Phil Major Friday, February 13, 2015 - 16:52
Alumni basketball games set Phil Major Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 11:37
Arthur "Bud" Bouchard Phil Major Monday, November 10, 2014 - 16:18
Annual scholarship style show Phil Major Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 15:05
Alderman-WEB.jpg Phil Major Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 09:24
AHS class schedule pickup announced Phil Major Monday, July 28, 2014 - 13:38
Artie Enid Clark Phil Major Monday, May 11, 2015 - 09:40
Arthur Rex Yancey Phil Major Monday, January 6, 2014 - 13:35
Alzheimer's support group meeting Phil Major Monday, January 5, 2015 - 12:09
Aledo city worker earns praise Phil Major Friday, September 26, 2014 - 12:18
Adoptable pets available Phil Major Friday, June 12, 2015 - 09:25
Aledo gets a new district Phil Major Monday, February 3, 2014 - 10:09
Alda Birt "Birtie" Howard Phil Major Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 12:08
Aledo High color guard sets tryouts Phil Major Friday, April 18, 2014 - 10:58
Affordable Care Act seminar Phil Major Monday, March 3, 2014 - 15:05
Adoptable pets available Phil Major Friday, May 15, 2015 - 10:33
AHS Colorguard sets tryouts Phil Major Friday, April 24, 2015 - 15:08

Sports Calendar

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at UME Prep, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 11

  • AHS at Granbury

    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.

    JV, 6:30 p.m.

    9th A, 6:30 p.m.

    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Monterrey Tech Boragos at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes