Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (671) | B (850) | C (643) | D (305) | E (189) | F (593) | G (354) | H (200) | I (51) | J (408) | K (81) | L (455) | M (454) | N (182) | O (57) | P (582) | Q (5) | R (391) | S (791) | T (665) | U (36) | V (400) | W (740) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Aledo Baseball Connor Schmid Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 13:37
Aledo Baseball Connor Schmid Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 13:32
April pet adoptions Phil Major Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 11:34
Aledo JV Boys Golf Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 23:29
Aledo Varsity Boys (Orange) Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 23:27
Aledo Varsity Boys (Black) Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 23:26
Aledo Varsity Boys (Black) Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 23:24
Aledo Girls Softball Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 22:59
Aledo Track & Field Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 20:19
Aledo Track & Field Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 20:11
Annual plant sale Phil Major Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 11:26
Alice Beck Phil Major Monday, March 17, 2014 - 14:37
Aledo Ag-Backers/FFA Alumni Association Dinner and Auction Phil Major Friday, March 14, 2014 - 15:25
Aledo Varsity Track & Field Connor Schmid Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 19:25
Aledo Varsity Track & Field Connor Schmid Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 19:23
Aledo Varsity Track & Field Connor Schmid Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 19:22
Aledo Varsity Tennis Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 01:19
Aledo Varsity Tennis Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 01:15
Aledo Varsity Tennis Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 01:14
Aledo Varsity Tennis Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 01:13
Affordable Care Act seminar Phil Major Monday, March 3, 2014 - 15:05
Aledo subdivision approved Phil Major Monday, March 3, 2014 - 14:28
Advocats 9th Annual Run, Walk or Crawl Phil Major Friday, February 21, 2014 - 15:55
Aledo to face Cleburne Phil Major Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 12:19
Alma King Wolfe Phil Major Friday, February 14, 2014 - 17:15
Aledo trash pickup delayed Randy Keck Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 19:41
Aledo schools canceled Randy Keck Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 08:36
Aledo ISD schools delayed Tuesday Randy Keck Monday, February 10, 2014 - 21:49
Agnes Pugh Phil Major Friday, February 7, 2014 - 15:09
Amelia Elaine Jennings Phil Major Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 17:48
Aledo gets a new district Phil Major Monday, February 3, 2014 - 10:09
Aledo ISD seeking members for long-term planning Amee Minton Friday, January 24, 2014 - 17:42
AISD trustee chosen for national network Amee Minton Friday, January 24, 2014 - 13:29
Annis Robertson Phil Major Monday, January 20, 2014 - 11:17
Annual pancake supper Phil Major Monday, January 13, 2014 - 15:35
Aledo HS Theater presents "Annie" Phil Major Friday, January 10, 2014 - 11:26

Sports Calendar

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes