Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentSports

Sports Events in Parker County

Boys Basketball - Aledo at Byron Nelson

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/31/2012 - 7:30pm

Aledo at Byron Nelson 7:30 p.m.

Boys Basketball - Aledo at Springtown

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/27/2012 - 7:30pm

Aledo at Springtown 7:30 p.m.

Boys Basketball - Keller Timbercreek at Aledo

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/24/2012 - 7:30pm

Keller Timbercreek at Aledo 7:30 p.m.

Boys Basketball - Brewer at Aledo

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/20/2012 - 7:30pm

Brewer at Aledo 7:30 p.m.

Boys Basketball - Aledo at Birdville

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/17/2012 - 7:30pm

Aledo at Birdville 7:30 p.m.

Boys Basketball - Azle at Aledo

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/13/2012 - 7:30pm

Azle at Aledo 7:30 p.m.

Boys Basketball - Aledo at Boswell

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/10/2012 - 7:30pm

Aledo at Boswell 7:30 p.m.

Boys Basketball - Byron Nelson at Aledo

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/06/2012 - 7:30pm

Byron Nelson at Aledo 7:30 p.m.

Boys Basketball - Springtown at Aledo

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/03/2012 - 7:30pm

Springtown at Aledo 7:30 p.m.

Boys Basketball - Aledo at Keller Timber Creek

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 12/20/2011 - 7:30pm

Aledo at Keller Timbercreek 7:30 p.m.

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes