Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentSports

Sports Events in Parker County

Boys Basketball - Aledo at Brewer

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/14/2012 - 7:30pm

Aledo at Brewer 7:30 p.m.

Boys Basketball - Birdville at Aledo

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/10/2012 - 7:30pm

Birdville at Aledo 7:30 p.m.

Boys Basketball - Aledo at Azle

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/07/2012 - 7:30pm

Aledo at Azle 7:30 p.m.

Boys Basketball - Boswell at Aledo

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/03/2012 - 7:30pm

Boswell at Aledo 7:30 p.m.

Boys Basketball - Aledo at Byron Nelson

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/31/2012 - 7:30pm

Aledo at Byron Nelson 7:30 p.m.

Boys Basketball - Aledo at Springtown

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/27/2012 - 7:30pm

Aledo at Springtown 7:30 p.m.

Boys Basketball - Keller Timbercreek at Aledo

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/24/2012 - 7:30pm

Keller Timbercreek at Aledo 7:30 p.m.

Boys Basketball - Brewer at Aledo

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/20/2012 - 7:30pm

Brewer at Aledo 7:30 p.m.

Boys Basketball - Aledo at Birdville

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/17/2012 - 7:30pm

Aledo at Birdville 7:30 p.m.

Boys Basketball - Azle at Aledo

September 26, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/13/2012 - 7:30pm

Azle at Aledo 7:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes