Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentSports

Sports Events in Parker County

Soccer - Chisholm Trail at Aledo

December 6, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 03/19/2013 - 6:00pm

Ladycat Varsity at 8 p.m.
Bearcat Varsity at 6 p.m.

Soccer - Aledo at Boswell

December 6, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Mon, 03/11/2013 - 6:00pm

Bearcat JV at 6 p.m.

Soccer - Aledo at Springtown

December 6, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Mon, 03/11/2013 - 6:00pm

Ladycat Varsity at 8 p.m.
Bearcat Varsity at 6 p.m.

Soccer - Boswell at Aledo

December 6, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/08/2013 - 6:00pm

Ladycat JV at 6 p.m.
Ladycat Varsity at 8 p.m.
Bearcat JV at 8 p.m.
Bearcat Varsity at 6 p.m.

Soccer - Aledo at Mineral Wells

December 6, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 03/05/2013 - 6:00pm

Ladycat JV at 6 p.m.
Ladycat Varsity at 8 p.m.
Bearcat Varsity at 6 p.m.

Football Banquet

November 28, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/10/2012 - 6:30pm

The 2012 Aledo Varsity Football Banquet honoring the 2012 Class AAAA Division I Bi-District Champions will be at 6:30 p.m. on Monday, Dec. 10 at the Stockyards Station Stampede Room, 130 East Exchange Avenue in Fort Worth. Tickets will be sold by Jessica Bush in the Aledo High School front office from Thursday, Nov. 29 through Friday, Dec. 7 and cost $20 each. All sub-varsity football players and parents are invited, but must purchase a ticket to attend the banquet.

Soccer - Brewer at Aledo

November 27, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/01/2013 - 6:00pm

Ladycat JV - 6 p.m.
Ladycat Varsity - 8 p.m.
Bearcat JV - 8 p.m.
Bearcat Varsity - 6 p.m.

Soccer - Saginaw at Aledo

November 27, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/26/2013 - 6:00pm

Ladycat JV - 6 p.m.
Ladycat Varsity - 8 p.m.
Bearcat JV - 8 p.m.
Bearcat Varsity - 6 p.m.

Soccer - Aledo at Azle

November 27, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/22/2013 - 6:00pm

Ladycat JV - 6 p.m.
Ladycat Varsity - 8 p.m.
Bearcat JV - 8 p.m.
Bearcat Varsity - 6 p.m.

Soccer - Boswell at Aledo

November 27, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/15/2013 - 6:00pm

Bearcat JV - 6 p.m.

Sports Calendar

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at UME Prep, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 11

  • AHS at Granbury

    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.

    JV, 6:30 p.m.

    9th A, 6:30 p.m.

    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Monterrey Tech Boragos at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS St. Paul's Preparatory Academy at TCA; 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 15

  • AHS VS Everman at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Crowley; 4 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes