Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentSports

Sports Events in Parker County

Basketball - Burleson at Aledo

October 25, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/10/2012 - 10:30am

Men's Varsity Scrimmage 10:30 a.m.

Basketball - Brewer at Aledo

October 25, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 12/11/2012 - 8:00pm

Men's Varsity 8 p.m.

Basketball - Aledo at Mansfield Lake Ridge

October 25, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/19/2012 - 8:00pm

Men's Varsity 8 p.m.

Basketball - Aledo at Everman

October 25, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/16/2012 - 8:00pm

Men's Varsity 8 p.m.

Basketball - Aledo at Arlington Heights

October 25, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/08/2013 - 7:30pm

Men's Varsity 7:30 p.m.

Basketball - South Hills at Aledo

October 25, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/12/2013 - 7:30pm

Men's Varsity 7:30 p.m.

Basketball - Trimble Tech at Aledo

October 25, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/05/2013 - 7:30pm

Men's Varsity 7:30 p.m.

Basketball - Granbury at Aledo

October 25, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/01/2013 - 7:30pm

Men's Varsity 7:30 p.m.

Basketball - Southwest at Aledo

October 25, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/29/2013 - 7:30pm

Men's Varsity 7:30 p.m.

Basketball - OD Wyatt at Aledo

October 25, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/22/2013 - 7:30pm

Men's Varsity 7:30 p.m.

Sports Calendar

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes