Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentSports

Sports Events in Parker County

Varsity Baseball - Mid Cities Classic at Bell/Trinity

January 16, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Thu, 03/01/2012 (All day) - Sat, 03/03/2012 (All day)

Varsity - TBA

Varsity Baseball - Western Hills Tournament

January 16, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Thu, 03/08/2012 (All day) - Sat, 03/10/2012 (All day)

Varsity - TBA

Varsity Baseball - Flower Mount Marcus at Aledo

January 16, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Sat, 04/07/2012 - 12:00pm

Varsity - 12 p.m.

Varsity Baseball - Aledo at Arlington Heights

January 16, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Sat, 04/21/2012 - 1:00pm

Varsity - 1 p.m. This game was originally scheduled to be played in Aledo, but due to the Ride for Heroes, was moved.

Varsity Baseball - Aledo at Timber Creek

January 16, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/27/2012 - 7:30pm

Varsity - 7:30 p.m.

Varsity Baseball - Aledo at Brewer

January 16, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/20/2012 - 7:30pm

Varsity - 7:30 p.m.

Varsity Baseball - Birdville at Aledo

January 16, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 04/17/2012 - 7:30pm

Varsity - 7:30 p.m.

Varsity Baseball - Aledo at Azle

January 16, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/13/2012 - 7:30pm

Varsity - 7:30 p.m.

Varsity Baseball - Boswell at Aledo

January 16, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Mon, 04/09/2012 - 7:30pm

Varsity - 7:30 p.m.

Varsity Baseball - Aledo at Byron Nelson

January 16, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/06/2012 - 7:30pm

Varsity - 7:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes