Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentSports

Sports Events in Parker County

Track & Field - District

February 9, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Wed, 04/11/2012 (All day) - Thu, 04/12/2012 (All day)

At Springtown

Track & Field

February 9, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/05/2012 (All day)

At Aledo - Non-medal

Track & Field - Texas Relays

February 9, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/30/2012 (All day) - Sat, 03/31/2012 (All day)

Texas Relays

Track & Field

February 9, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Thu, 03/29/2012 (All day)

At Joshua

Track & Field

February 9, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Thu, 03/22/2012 (All day)

At Aledo

Track & Field - Girls

February 9, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Sat, 03/10/2012 (All day)

Girls at Disney World

Track & Field

February 9, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Thu, 03/08/2012 (All day)

At Boswell

Track & Field

February 9, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/02/2012 (All day)

At Brewer

Track & Field

February 9, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/23/2012 (All day)

At Haltom

Girls Basketball - Bi-District

February 6, 2012 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Mon, 02/13/2012 - 7:00pm

The District 5-4A undefeated Aledo Ladycats will play Fort Worth Southwest High School for the bi-district championship at 7 p.m. Monday, Feb. 13 at Burleson High School. Tickets are $5 for adults and $3 for students. Aledo will be the home team.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes