Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentSports

Sports Events in Parker County

Varsity/JV Softball

February 6, 2013 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Fri, 12/21/2012 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Aledo Ladycats at Granbury; Varsity at 7 p.m.; JV at 5:30 p.m.

Varsity/JV Softball

February 6, 2013 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Tue, 03/19/2013 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Aledo Ladycats vs, O.D. Wyatt; Varsity at 7 p.m.; JV at 5:30 p.m.

Varsity/JV Softball

February 6, 2013 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Tue, 03/12/2013 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Aledo Ladycats at South Hills; JV at 5:30 p.m.; Varsity at 7 p.m.

Varsity/JV Softball

February 6, 2013 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/08/2013 - 5:30pm

Aledo Ladycats vs. Southwest; JV at 5:30 p.m.; Varsity at 7 p.m.

JV Softball

February 6, 2013 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Sat, 03/09/2013 (All day)

Aledo Ladycats at Mansfield Tournament; JV game time TBA

Varsity/JV Softball

February 6, 2013 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Tue, 03/05/2013 - 5:30pm

Aledo Ladycats at Trimble Tech; JV at 5:30 p.m.; Varsity at 7 p.m.

Varsity/JV Softball

February 2, 2013 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/26/2013 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Aledo Ladycats at Western Hills; Varsity at 7 p.m.; JV at 5 p.m.

Varsity Softball

February 2, 2013 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/21/2013 (All day)

Aledo Ladycats at Aledo Tournament; Varsity game time TBA

Varsity/JV Softball

February 2, 2013 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/19/2013 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Aledo Ladycats at Grapevine; JV at 5:30 p.m.; Varsity at 7:30 p.m.

JV Softball

February 2, 2013 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/14/2013 (All day)

Aledo Ladycats at Azle Tournament; JV game time TBA

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes