Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentSports

Sports Events in Parker County

Volleyball

August 14, 2013 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Fri, 08/23/2013 - 5:00pm

AHS Volleyball vs. Crowley at Aledo;
9A - 6 p.m.
9B - 5 p.m.
JV - 7 p.m.

Volleyball

August 14, 2013 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Thu, 08/22/2013 (All day)

AHS Varsity Volleyball at Northwest Classic Tournament, All Day

Volleyball

August 14, 2013 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Tue, 08/20/2013 - 5:30pm

AHS Volleyball at Decatur;
9A - 6:30 p.m.
JV - 6:30 p.m.
Varsity - 5:30 p.m.

Cross Country

August 14, 2013 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/13/2013 - 8:30am

AHS Cross Country at Denton Gingerbread Jamboree held at Camp Copass, 8:30 a.m.

Cross Country

August 14, 2013 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/07/2013 - 7:00am

AHS Cross Country at Boswell Pioneer Trail Run held at TCC Northeast Campus, 7 a.m.

Cross Country

August 14, 2013 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Fri, 08/30/2013 - 7:00am

AHS Cross Country at the Burleson Elk Run held at Chisenhall Park at 8 a.m.

Cross Country

August 14, 2013 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Sat, 08/24/2013 - 8:00am

AHS Cross Country teams at Southwest Christian held at Warren Park in Frisco, 8 a.m.

AHS Varsity Tennis

August 14, 2013 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Tue, 09/17/2013 - 4:30pm

AHS Varsity Tennis vs. *Trimble Tech at McLelland, 4:30 p.m.

AHS Varsity Tennis

August 14, 2013 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Tue, 09/10/2013 - 4:30pm

AHS Varsity Tennis vs. *Western Hills at McLelland, 4:30 p.m.

AHS Varsity/JV Tennis

August 14, 2013 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Tue, 09/03/2013 - 5:00pm

AHS Varsity and JV Tennis vs. Alvarado in Aledo, 5 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes