Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentSports

Sports Events in Parker County

Football - Dallas Academy at Trinity Christian

August 20, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Thu, 10/11/2012 - 6:00pm

JV 6 p.m. at Tison

Football - Trinity Christian at Morgan Mill

August 20, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Thu, 10/11/2012 - 6:00pm

JH-B 6 p.m.

Football - Trinity Christian at Lucas Christian

August 20, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/06/2012 - 10:00am

JH-G 10 a.m.
JV 12 p.m.
Varsity 2 p.m.

Football - Trinity Christian at Nazarene Christian

August 20, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Thu, 10/04/2012 - 5:00pm

JH-B 5 p.m.

Football - Wylie Prep at Trinity Christian

August 20, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/28/2012 - 7:30pm

Varsity 7:30 p.m. at Aledo

Football - Fort Worth Hill at Trinity Christian

August 20, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/28/2012 - 5:30pm

JH-G 5:30 p.m. at Aledo

Football - St. Vincents at Trinity Christian

August 20, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/27/2012 - 6:00pm

JV 6 p.m. at Tison

Football - Trinity Christian at Blum

August 20, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/27/2012 - 5:00pm

JH-B 5 p.m.

Football - Harvest Christian Academy at Trinity Christian

August 20, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/21/2012 - 7:30pm

Varsity 7:30 p.m. at Aledo

Football - Fort Worth Academy at Trinity Christian

August 20, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/21/2012 - 5:30pm

JH-G 5:30 p.m. at Aledo

Sports Calendar

Thursday, April 17

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the Region I Tournament at Diamondback GC in Abilene

  • Ladycat Softball vs Arlington Heights; V-7 JV-5:30

Friday, April 18

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes