Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentSports

Sports Events in Parker County

Basketball - Stephenville at Aledo

October 1, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 12/04/2012 - 4:30pm

Ladycats:
Freshman - 7:30 p.m.
JV - 4:30 p.m.
Varsity - 6 p.m.

Basketball - Aledo at Mansfield

October 1, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/27/2012 - 5:00pm

Ladycats:
Freshman - 5 p.m.
JV - 5 p.m.
Varsity - 6:30 p.m.

Basketball - Lancaster at Aledo

October 1, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/20/2012 - 4:30pm

Ladycats:
Freshman - 7:30 p.m.
JV - 4:30 p.m.
Varsity - 6 p.m.

Basketball - Aledo at Mansfield Lake Ridge

October 1, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/19/2012 - 5:00pm

Ladycats:
Freshman - 5 p.m.
JV - 8 p.m.
Varsity - 6:30 p.m.

Basketball - Aledo at Decatur

October 1, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/13/2012 - 5:00pm

Ladycats:
Freshman - 7:30 p.m.
JV - 5 p.m.
Varsity - 6:15 p.m.

Basketball - Dunbar at Aledo

October 1, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/06/2012 - 5:30pm

Ladycats:
Freshman - 5:30 p.m.
JV - 5:30 p.m.
Varsity - 7 p.m.

Basketball - Crowley at Aledo

October 1, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/03/2012 - 9:00am

Ladycat Scrimmage
Freshman - 9 a.m.
JV - 10 a.m.
Varsity - 11 a.m.

Basketball - Aledo at North Crowley

October 1, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 10/30/2012 - 5:00pm

Ladycats Scrimmage
Freshman - 5 p.m.
JV - 6 p.m.
Varsity - 7 p.m.

Golf - Maypearl JV Tournament

August 27, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Mon, 10/22/2012 (All day)

JV Boys and Girls at Mansfield National GC

Golf - Fossil Ridge JV Tournament

August 27, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 10/16/2012 (All day)

JV Boys and Girls at Willow Springs GC

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes