Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentSports

Sports Events in Parker County

Ladycat Softball

March 19, 2014 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 5:30pm

Ladycat Softball vs Southwest; V-7 JV-5:30

Ladycat Softball

March 19, 2014 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 5:30pm

Ladycat Softball at Trimble Tech; V-7 JV-5:30

Ladycat Softball

March 19, 2014 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/28/2014 - 5:30pm

Ladycat Softball at Western Hills; V-7 JV-5:30

Ladycat Softball

March 19, 2014 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Tue, 03/25/2014 - 5:30pm

Ladycat Softball at Arlington Heights; V-7 JV-5:30

Aledo Girls Softball

March 19, 2014 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/21/2014 - 5:30pm

Ladycat Softball vs. Granbury; V-7 JV-5:30

Aledo Track & Field

March 19, 2014 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Wed, 04/09/2014 (All day) - Thu, 04/10/2014 (All day)

Aledo Track & Field will compete in the Meet at Aledo

Aledo Track & Field

March 19, 2014 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/04/2014 (All day)

Aledo Track & Field will compete in the Meet at Chisholm Trail High school.

Girls Varsity Golf

March 19, 2014 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Tue, 04/29/2014 (All day) - Wed, 04/30/2014 (All day)

Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Girls Varsity Golf

March 19, 2014 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/17/2014 (All day) - Fri, 04/18/2014 (All day)

Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the Region I Tournament at Diamondback GC in Abilene

Girls Varsity Golf

March 19, 2014 by Connor Schmid

Event Date: 
Wed, 04/09/2014 (All day) - Thu, 04/10/2014 (All day)

Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the District Tournament at Pecan Valley River Course.

Sports Calendar

Saturday, August 30

  • AHS at Marcus I Invitational, North Lakes Park, Denton, Texas 76201, 7:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 2

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson Centennial, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS at Denton Guyer;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 4

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, 4:00 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Johnson County Sports Association, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 5

  • AHS at Colleyville Heritage;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV at Christian Life Prep, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Faustina Academy, 7:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Bishop Amat at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 6

  • AHS 9th A and 9th B at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament, times TBA

  • AHS at Southlake Carroll Invitational, Meadowmere Park, 3000 Meadowmere Lane, Grapevine, Texas 76051, 7:00 a.m.

Monday, September 8

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Weatherford Tison at Aledo High School, 4:20 p.m.

Tuesday, September 9

  • AHS Varsity vs. Everman at Aledo, 3:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School at Burleson Kerr MS, Scrimmage;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Kerr MS at Aledo MS, Scrimmage;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes