Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentSports

Sports Events in Parker County

Cross Country

August 28, 2013 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/05/2013 (All day)

TCA Cross Country (JH & HS) at Trinity Christian Academy XC Classic (Bicentennial Park, Crowley)

Cross Country

August 28, 2013 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/26/2013 (All day)

TCA Cross Country (JH & HS) at Metroplex Challenge (The BUFF, Haltom City)

Cross Country

August 28, 2013 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/14/2013 (All day)

TCA Cross Country (JH & HS) at Fort Worth Invitational (Trinity Park)

Cross Country

August 28, 2013 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/07/2013 (All day)

TCA Cross Country (JH & HS) at Pioneer Trail Run V (TCC N E Campus, Hurst)

Cross Country

August 28, 2013 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Fri, 08/30/2013 (All day)

TCA Cross Country (JH & HS) at Elk Run (Chisenhall Park, Burleson)

Football

August 28, 2013 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/01/2013 - 7:30pm

TCA Varsity Football at Community Christian, 7:30 p.m.

Football

August 28, 2013 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Thu, 10/31/2013 - 6:00pm

TCA Football;
JH - Blue vs. Morgan Mill at Tison MS, 6 p.m.
JV at Granbury Cornerstone, TBA

Football

August 28, 2013 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/25/2013 - 5:30pm

TCA Football;
JH - Green vs. Christian Life Prep at AMS Stadium, 5:30 p.m.
V vs Azle Christian at AMS Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

Football

August 28, 2013 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Thu, 10/24/2013 - 6:00pm

TCA Football;
JH - Blue at Stephenville Faith, TBA
JV vs. Christian Life Prep at Tison MS, 6 p.m.

Football

August 28, 2013 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/19/2013 (All day)

TCA Varsity Football vs Immanuel Christian at Midland, TBA

Sports Calendar

Thursday, April 17

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the Region I Tournament at Diamondback GC in Abilene

  • Ladycat Softball vs Arlington Heights; V-7 JV-5:30

Friday, April 18

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes