Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentSports

Sports Events in Parker County

Basketball

December 2, 2014 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Aledo Bearcats at Granbury, A 5:00 pm, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 6:30 pm. *District Game

Basketball

December 2, 2014 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/10/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:30pm

Aledo Bearcats vs Burleson at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8 pm. *District Game

Basketball

December 2, 2014 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Sat, 02/07/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Aledo Bearcats vs Centennial/Granbury (Light) at Everman, B 12:00 pm.

Basketball

December 2, 2014 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/06/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:30pm

Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

Basketball

December 2, 2014 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/03/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:30pm

Aledo Bearcats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

Basketball

December 2, 2014 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Aledo Bearcats vs. Centennial/Everman (Light) at Aledo High School, B 12:00 pm.

Basketball

December 2, 2014 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:30pm

Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

Basketball

December 2, 2014 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/27/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:30pm

Aledo Bearcats at Joshua, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

Basketball

December 2, 2014 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Sat, 01/24/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne/Joshua (Light) at Granbury, B 12:00 pm.

Basketball

December 2, 2014 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/23/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:30pm

Aledo Bearcats at Cleburne, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

Sports Calendar

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes