Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentSports

Sports Events in Parker County

Soccer

December 3, 2014 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/03/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Aledo Varsity vs. Everman at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 5:30 pm, Bearcats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Soccer

December 3, 2014 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/03/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Aledo JV at Everman, Bearcats 5:30 pm and Ladycats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Soccer

December 3, 2014 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Soccer

December 3, 2014 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/27/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Soccer

December 3, 2014 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/20/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Aledo Bearcats vs Brewer at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm.

Soccer

December 3, 2014 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Thu, 01/15/2015 (All day) - Sat, 01/17/2015 (All day)

Aledo Bearcats in the Aledo Moritz Tournament, JV and Varsity.

Soccer

December 3, 2014 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/09/2015 (All day) - Sun, 01/11/2015 (All day)

Aledo Bearcat JV at Keller Timber Creek Tourny

Soccer

December 3, 2014 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Thu, 01/08/2015 (All day) - Sat, 01/10/2015 (All day)

Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Waxahachie 287 Tournament

Soccer

December 3, 2014 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/06/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Aledo Bearcats at Boswell, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm.

Soccer

December 3, 2014 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Sat, 01/03/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Aledo Soccer Alumni Game at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 12:00 pm and Bearcats 2:00 pm.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes